Aryans Group of Colleges, Chandigarh - Reviews

Chandigarh, Punjab
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 BCA Student

Review Image

Masood Ahmad BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Right from the time I started researching colleges across the india during my high school studies, Aryans group of colleges was among those I was targeting. The key points of Aryans that caught my attention were its reputation, position among the top colleges of the india and past experiences of some of my acquaintances who are its ex-students.It may not have been the first college I was wishing to attend, but after my journey with this college, I am proud to be a member of it.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement records have been great over the past years many companies visiting the campus and hiring them

FACULTY    
5/5

The college faculty is a good one with well educated lecturers. The faculty are understanding and masters in their subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Aryans college conduct various events and fests.The event proves to be a battle of minds of students from all branches and compete for the grand prize.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 Best place to study

Review Image

Jaspreet Kaur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Studying at Aryans group of colleges has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. It has been unforgettable. I am growing up as an individual as well as learning to interact and talk to people from different backgrounds. I enjoy the caring and friendly environment, great facilities, and the variety of services offered. The standards are very high, which always makes me feel well supported

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Without the persistent efforts to Training & Placement cell, I would not have been able to grab the placement.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty are understanding and masters in their subjects. The course is vast and the method teachers apply to teach is great.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Placements at Aryans group of colleges is excellent as they conduct Job Fairs on regular basis. Many deserving candidates placed in this process

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 An investment in knowledge pays the best interest

Review Image

Monika Thakur LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I am proud to say that I belong to Aryans group of colleges. I was highly elated when I got the admission in LLB here. As I had always wished to graduate from a place that has cooperative professors, a state of the art infrastructure, huge library resources, clean and vast campus with a large canteen that serves very hygienic food. My college is the blend of all these.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

I thank my professors for their constant encouragement and support. They challenged and pushed me to be better student because of which I now have enough confidence to tackle any problem.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Aryans group of colleges has made the best efforts to provide all the facilities for the students like events, sports, etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 Best college in North India

Review Image

Amitoj Kaur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Aryans group of colleges has always believed in helping and guiding its students . Training and placement department continuously providing assistance regarding the placement. I enjoy the caring and friendly environment, great facilities, and the variety of services offered. The standards are very high, which always makes me feel well supported.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Our placement administration officers also guided and encouraged us at each step thereby helping me secure my placement at such a reputed company.

FACULTY    
5/5

Regular classes held at Aryans to help us with our aptitude and technical skills were of great help.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Over 150 candidates have got shortlisted by around 15 companies during my session at Aryans Group of Colleges, Chandigarh. The fest witnessed over 1500 walk-ins from different parts of the country.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 Best college to study

Review Image

Bhanu Pratap B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I have always felt that I was so lucky to be a student at Aryans group of colleges, and not at any other private college. The thing I admire the most about Aryans group of colleges is the support I received from everyone at the colleges. I wouldn't have been able to achieve what I have achieved without that caring environment.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are highly qualified there methods of teaching is excellent and it includes group discussions, projector ppts, workshops and interaction with students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events are organized here from time to time including job fest, cultural events, youth fest and many other Bollywood and Pollywood celebrities come here every year for promoting their movies and songs.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 7th, 2018

 My Engineering College

Review Image

Bilal Bashir Ganai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Aryan Group of colleges offers a lot of degrees and the facilities provided by the college are good enough. There a lot of faculty members present to clear our doubts. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are fine as well.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty is experienced enough to teach their respective subjects.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Best colleges in Punjab

Review Image

Pritam Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Aryans group of colleges offers unique combination of learning & self development. I got all the support & guidance from Faculties & Placement Officers.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the faculties are enthusiastic and always ready to help. “Aryans group of colleges offers unique combination of learning & self development. I always get support & guidance from Faculties.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Various fests like tech fests, youth fests,job fests,cultural events are organized. In between academics little events are placed for students to refresh themselves.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 Education is the key to the future

Review Image

Amanpreet Kaur BCA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Aryans group of colleges is a place where you can find a combination of learning,culture,fun, lore, literature and many such life preaching activities.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 2nd, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Amanpreet Kaur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Aryans group of colleges is a place where you can find a mixture of learning, culture, lore,fun, literature and many such life preaching activities

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

I am thankful to Training & Placement cell, Aryans group of colleges for providing a platform to enhance my skills and an opportunity to showcase them

FACULTY    
5/5

I thank my professors for their constant encouragement and support

CAMPUS LIFE    

Top recruiters companies participated in job fests. The fest witnessed over 1500 walk-ins from different parts of the country in every fest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018

 Best college

Review Image

Raushan Raj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Helpful ? 1      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00