Aryans College Of Technology, Ajmer - ReviewsAjmer , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
10 months ago

Hiral Peswani BCA Student

Overview 5/5

The environment of the college is like a school where we have a regular class, and internships are also very good and till I was a student I have seen no bad thing about this college and this college is a 10 0n 10 colleges but I am not aware of the fee structure of the college In the year 2016, I have passed out from this college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

1 year ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

1 year ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
A
Anonymous

11 months ago

Many faculties have done M.tech and got into college some faculties have some 5-6 yrs teaching experience whereas some are newly joined having 6 months to 1 year experience well interactive wise they are good they are share many important knowledge helpful for us..teach
R
Raj Pujari

10 months ago

Trees surrounded the campus. There are less pollution and no disturbance by vehicles. It is near to good area, and there is parking place inside the college. We have a canteen. We have the good garden for break time. We have a coffee day inside the college and juice cen
S
Saurav

11 months ago

good college, nice infra, good placemeent.Yes medical electronics department doesn't have washroom for girls , mosquitoes everywhere inside the classroom and inside the campus due to which many students fell ill having dengue..no proper classrooms no proper projectors f
K
Kevin Jacob

1 year ago

With great regret, I inform that all 5 star reviews given here or anywhere else are false. This is being done by intimidating the students. Students are being told to review the 5 stars or else we (department) will not send RGPV your sessionals well, and will not forwar
S
Shailya Kale

12 months ago

So the admission procedure of mine was on the basis of jee mains counselling. Every college has some cons it has too. But it depeds upon us how we can overcome from them by self. The college is very very helpful for the students who give the best to the college. Finall
R
Rajay Gangele

1 year ago

One of the worst college of Bhopal for engineering. It’s not a college perhaps it’s a family institution run by Thakral Family. Cons - •No constant faculty •Pathetic Crowd •Pathetic Canteen •Forceful Buss Fee payment even if you don’t wish to use. •No
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00