Aryabhatta Group of Institutes, Barnala - ReviewsBarnala , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shakshi B.Tech Student

Very good campus 5/5

The campus of the college is very nice, it has different building, different different labs, computer labs etc. The teacher's are quite knowledgeable. admission process is also simple.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Ankur Aludiya B.Tech Student

Best college in education and infrastructure 5/5

I have got everything at this college, knowledge, exposure to learn, best infrastructure. All facilities.
PLACEMENT 4/5

All major companies
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

All Mechanical Faculty
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, 12 PCM Marks basis

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Praveen Kumar

2 years ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

2 years ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

2 years ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.
A
Apoorva

2 years ago

It's the best. It's infra is too good teacher are best and everything is amazingly good
U
Udeshya Rawat

2 years ago

Good college with good faculty. Study of college is also good .
A
Akshay

2 years ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

2 years ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

2 years ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00