Aryabhatt College of Engineering and Technology - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
L
11 months ago

LOVELI TYAGI B.Tech Student

Engineering College 3/5

In year 2013 I have Passed out from this college and the stream which I have taken for my Btech was civil engineering and for taking admission here I have given 2 examinations 1st one was JEE which is an national level examination and second one is UPSEE which is the entrance examination of Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University.
PLACEMENT 2/5

There are no placements in the college
Faculty 3/5

In the 1st year, they all were good but then they went down and mostly we have studied on our own or by the guest papers.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Nirma University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

S
Siddhant Sharma

2 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

1 year ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

2 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural

OPJS University

Rajasthan

P
Prem Paul

9 months ago

JOIN HANDS TO SAVE THE COUNTRY AND FIGHT AGAINST CORRUPTION I REQUEST ALL OF THE VICITUMS/STUDENTS OF OPJS UNIVERSITY CHURU RAJASTHAN AND THE PEOPLE/AGENTS/DISTRIBUTOR OF OK LIFE CARE PVT.LTD ROHTAK AND THE VICITUMS OF JOGINDER DALAL AND SARITA KAWATSARA THE OWNERS AN
K
Krishan Singh

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the BSc Physics, Chemistry, and Botany and from 2013 to 2016 My course went on and the annual fee of the course was Rs 15,000 PA. Apart from my course this college also offers other courses as well and The education here is also very good. T
M
Mohd Rehman

1 month ago

My course was a 3 years law course and it is a full-fledged university and there are some disadvantages present but still, I think it is a good place to study law and also there are many events which are organized by the University.

Integral University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

S
SONU KUMAR SUMAN

2 years ago

Beautiful Campus Where Education and Religion both are conserved side by side. It is a minority college and books fifty percentage of reservation for Muslims. But Religion is never been a topic of discrimination in this university. A beautiful campus which has all color
A
Adeeb Siddiqui

1 year ago

I am doing MBA from this college and this is 1st year but i am studying here for the last 4 yea have completed my 4 years that means i have also completed my graduation from this college too and the campus is very neat and clean and there are 90 students in my batch and
T
Taufique Umer

1 year ago

I decided to take admission in this college because of the safe environment I remember in 2011 i joined a college in Bathinda where i faced Ragging Issue so at the late night left the college and then i came here and i liked this college so much that from last 7 years i

Latest News & Articles

One week after the declaration of JEE Main 2019 result by National Testing Agency (NTA), there is a lot of dissatisfaction among the aspirants. A majority of the aspirants are not very happy with the new marking strategy of the authority as the candidates feel that the luck paid a vital role in the final rank list. ...Read more

It was recently this month when National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced result of Paper 1 of JEE Main and aspirants who appeared for Paper 2 are eagerly waiting for their results. As per the official notification available the JEE Main Result for Paper 2 will be announced on May 15, 2019 on the official website jeemain.nic.in. ...Read more

On Monday, National Testing Agency (NTA) has declared the result for April session of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main on its official website jeemain.nic.in. This year proved to be a good year for the aspirants as a total of 11.4 lakh candidates applied for the examination, 24 candidates have secured a perfect 100 percentile score. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00