Arya Institute of Engineering & Technology (AIET), Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Suman Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

If you want take admission in this college you need to have at-least 60% marks in 12th Board and You also need to clear JEE Mains i scored 19 marks so i got admission in this college and the fees of this college is rs.. 35,000 per semester and 3000 extra for NBA Accreditation. This college is under University of Rajasthan and in the exams there is a strict checking provision means marking is very strict.
Faculty 3/5

Faculties are very cooperative but not that up to the mark
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Pratibha Ranawat B.Tech Student

Best and big engineering college of North india 5/5

I can't explain my college into two lines it was pleasing experience a part of this institute where I nurture my dream into reality.I Admissions conduct through aicite as well as merit based of students in 12th.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Activities like Summer Internships, Mentoring programs and on job training are attempts to bridge the gap between the budding professionals and their prospective employers.Placements provide an opportunity to students to demonstrate their knowledge acquired over years for applicability in the real world.
Faculty 5/5

Highly qualified teachers PhD scholars,researchers who try to make a optimized relationship with students in order to groom the best of their capabilities. My favourite teacher is Piyush Sharma who is our head of department.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Y
1 month ago

Yugal Sharma B.Tech Student

Experience buildup place 4/5

A very nice college with very helpful faculty and a very nice and big infrastructure and a decent canteen
PLACEMENT 4/5

Job placement is provided
Faculty 4/5

a very nice faculty who were also very helpful towards us
Admission

The government conducts entrance exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hema Sundara Rao

2 months ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

6 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
R
Rajat Khanna

3 years ago

AIACTR was started in 2001 with 30 intakes each in ECE and CSE branch which eventually grew to 120 in each. Alumni Network is still developing with minimal efforts from college side. Current student are making their best efforts to collaborate strong and efficient netw
A
Amit Kumar

3 years ago

College is something which helds back the memories. I love the Infrastructure and Facilities. However since there is No Hostel Facility sometimes it leads to an issue. Faculty are Qualified and Crowd is Good.
D
Deepak

3 years ago

This College surely Deserves applauds for Infrastructure , Faculty and Fees. However since its inception a brand tag of Govt College has to drop. Companies , Food and New Courses should be focused on..
L
Lovish Kaushik

1 year ago

HMR Institute of Technology & Management is a private Engineering College located in Hamidpur,New Delhi, India offering both Management & Engineering courses.HMR Institute of Technology & Management offers several courses in the field of engineering at the undergraduate
R
Ratikant Sahoo

11 months ago

It is the one of the best college in GGSIPU . The ambiance of the college is peaceful . All the faculty are good academic and teaching skills. The teachers are very humbled for their students and behave like parents. Over all the college is best.
P
Piyush Khushwaha

1 year ago

I have taken admission in electrical engineering and my experience over here is very good and i am learning as well here the teachers stadd administration and faculties are great and supportive

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSSA) has released the sixth-round seat allotment result for admissions to IITs, NITs, and other institutions. Candidates who have applied for the JoSSA 2019 counseling process after qualifying JEE Mains or JEE Advanced, can visit the official website-jossa.nic.in to check the round 6 seat allotment result. ...Read more

Awards

ET Now Award

Awarded for Best placement amongst Engineering Colleges in Rajasthan (Arya Institute of Engineering and Technology) 2013 by ET Now.

Honor Roll Award by NEN

Most Active Entrepreneurship Development Cell - Winner of Honor Roll Award by NEN.

Best Engineering College Award

Awarded for Best Engineering College in Jaipur (Arya Institute of Engineering and Technology) 2011 & 2012 and Awarded for Best Placements amongst Engineering Colleges in Rajasthan (Arya Group Of Colleges) 2011 & 2012.

Edupreneurs Award-2013

Dr.Arvind Agarwal, President, Awarded Edupreneurs Award-2013 by Dr.Shashi Tharoor.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00