Arya College of Engineering & Research Centre (ACERC), Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Atul B.Tech Student

The best college in jaipur and rajasthan 3/5

It is very best college in Rajasthan.It provides many facilities.It is ragging free campus
PLACEMENT 5/5

Its all good and bestest
Faculty 4.5/5

No
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 10 I don't have enougb preparation I don't have enougb preparation I don't have enougb preparation I don't have enougb preparation I was very ill I was very ill I was very ill I was very ill I was very ill I was very ill I was very ill I was very ill

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

4 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

3 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

2 years ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a
S
Sayed

2 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

2 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

4 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

1 year ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

REAP 2017: Application Process  The applicants can start filling in the application form for REAP 2017 as it is available online on the official website but after filling the form, the applicants need to send the hard copy to the organising committee. ...Read more

Exam Pattern For REAP 2017: Rajasthan Engineering Admission Process (REAP 2017) which is conducted by the Rajasthan Board of Technical Education, for admission into various govt. Aided and the private institutions of the Rajasthan State. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00