Arya College of Engg & IT (ACEIT), Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 BEST COLLEGE TO LEARN WITH GREAT SURROUNDINGS.

Review Image

SUHAS PUROHIT B.Tech / B.E. [AUTOMOBILE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am proud being the part of Arya College. #B.TECH in automobile engg. from this college has changed my life and helped me to get in to MNC like APOLLO TYRES LTD. Besides, Faculty of automobile branch is amazing , helpful and there is always learning environment. Beyond curriculum training module is the strongest part of this college , which gave me an extra edge for learning as per industrial requirements. I wish the college should continue this type of training's on regular basis. I found it as a #best engineering college of Rajasthan. All the best to all aryans at ARYA OLD CAMPUS.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Internship and Job placements opportunities are amazing. Most of my batch mates and seniors are currently working in reputed MNC's. For ex. Me being in apollo tyres, others are in HONDA, HERO motocorp,TAFE, ITL etc.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

MR. JITIN YADAV , AS HE HAS GREAT TECHNICAL AND PRACTICAL KNOWLEDGE OF AUTOMOBILE.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:As after the reviews of passed out students from automobile branch.

CAMPUS LIFE    

AUTOIGNITION - Everything you know about engineering can be applied here and its highly appreciated.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 The college which is to be visited once👍

Review Image

Alka Vyas B.Tech / B.E. [Electronics and communication ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am the student of electronics and communication branch. I have recently passed my btech this year from this college. I must say this is the best college in rajasthan. In ECE branch the best labs are robotics lab and skill development cell and college also provides certification course like texas instruments and BSNL training course which are helpful in campus placement. The faculties and staff are very supporting and highly qualified. I am lucky that i am the part of this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

College gives the best oppurtunity for interships like BSNL training on latest communication system by govt trainer and texas instrumentation by cranes software. Etc

Yes our college provide industry exposure. College have CNC machines for bearing shaping in automobile department. In electrical deptt CFL, LED , RO purifier, solar panels production labs ate there

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Kirti vyas Prerna gupta Neha goyal Rohit mittal Shweta goyal All the teachers are very fine and highly qualified and experienced

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

All the events are best. 1.Shraddhanjali is the best event in our college. It is 3 days event which involves techincal as well as cultural activities. 2. Arya ratan is the freshers party for 1st yr students. 3. Eyuophnius is the band competition for all music lovers 4.annual function 5. Sports 6.top guns is the farewell party for final year students. 7. Zephyr is the event organised by ece deptt. 8. Autoignition is the event by automobole deptt

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Best Engineering college in rajasthan specially for mechanical and automobile branch

Review Image

Yash Saraswat B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The best place to being educated in engineering.Because I am DIPLOMA holder and found this college as best college in rajasthan so I preferred this college.The faculty is also experienced so it is easy to study under their guidence, also mechanical and automobile engineering has a lot of scope. The workshop is also awesome, all the macines are available so it is easy to work on project. So I prefer you this college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Because I am DIPLOMA holder and found this college as best college in rajasthan so I preferred this college.The faculty is also experienced so it is easy to study under their guidence, also mechanical and automobile engineering has a lot of scope. The workshop is also awesome, all the macines are available so it is easy to work on project. So I prefer you this college

FACULTY    
5/5

Nikil khandelwal sir is the best faculty in our college. He guided us to manufacture our project.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Because I am DIPLOMA holder and found this college as best college in rajasthan so I preferred this college.The faculty is also experienced so it is easy to study under their guidence, also mechanical and automobile engineering has a lot of scope. The workshop is also awesome, all the macines are available so it is easy to work on project. So I prefer you this college

CAMPUS LIFE    

Because I am DIPLOMA holder and found this college as best college in rajasthan so I preferred this college.The faculty is also experienced so it is easy to study under their guidence, also mechanical and automobile engineering has a lot of scope. The workshop is also awesome, all the macines are available so it is easy to work on project. So I prefer you this college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 About college environment and facilities

Review Image

Naman B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Arya college (old campus) is a good college for engineering in Rajasthan.... It has fine infrastructure, fine faculty members, fine placement.... Apart from these...Having good facilities...Like have a cafeteria...A fine WiFi connection.....Good environment..... Apart from academic...There are lots of events are organised by college...To enhance the skill of students....

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Yes ,every year almost 120-150 got placed Frome one branch..The computer science is the best branch in this College..Most of the students got placed in computer science

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Rahul sharma....Good experience.....Hve good way of interacting with students

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 50 marks in state entrance exam...And because I was suggested to take admission in this College..So I took admission

CAMPUS LIFE    

Shradhaanjali, it is the national festival held in our college, other colleges come and participate in this event...It help students to enhance their skills

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Autophilic supra team 2017 and baja team 2017

Review Image

Vaibhav B.Tech / B.E. [Automobile ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

I the team member of autophilic which is representing of college at 2017 formula student events like formula bharat and supra. College is very supportive in providing facilities which are required to manufacturing of our formula car. Due to which we are able to secure AIR 63 rank at 2016 SAE supra event which is organized by maruti Suzuki.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

I had done my internship from eicher engine alwar. It was very helpful for enhancing my practical knowledge.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Nikhil sir is very supportive he was our facility advisor for supra 2017 event.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I secured AIR 14078 rank in RPET exam and also able to secure AIR 41005 rank at 2013 at JEE main second paper.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 UG In Engineering

Review Image

NIDHI TEWARI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Like all other engineering colleges of the city this college of mine was also affiliated with the Rajasthan Technical University and the subject was Instrumentation and in the year 2010 my course has completed I have given AIEEE examination and on the basis of that I have secured the admission

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
3/5

The college faculties are very much great and also they are well educated

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 About college enviroment And Education

Review Image

Vivek Raj B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have been to many colleges but Arya college is a place where students can explore themselves not only in study point of view but from practical aspects too. This college gives quality education along with quality faculties who always support student in every aspect.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

College provide us a different platform for the internship and training courses too. Placements are good. Every student get minimum of 5 opportunity to sit during the placement time.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Nikil Khandelwal is teacher who always promote and motivate the student to take part in different competition to explore the practical Knowledge of Students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Autoignition because it is the event where students get opportunity to show their skills not only in practical terms but in other curriculum activities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Really it's a good college nd in this really good facility

Review Image

Hemant Sharma B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

A college with which I have been closely associated for the last 3 years. And the vision of excellence and overall development of the students is what impresses u the most. It gives an opportunity to think out of the box if u are Willing to put the extra hard.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Good placement in the nd bst for the job this is in superb quality And in the internship decided accordingly to the students level

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
2/5

Nisha mam Sub.- TOC She is best teacher in this college awsm knowledge

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:80 marks in the jee mainexam and bst score in other exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 College for all round development of students where they can groom themselves and can mark their place in this world

Review Image

Ritesh B.Tech / B.E. [Automobile ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

A college with which I have been closely associated for the last 3 years. And the vision of excellence and overall development of the students is what impresses u the most. It gives an opportunity to think out of the box if u are Willing to put the extra hard

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

my favorite teacher is arun arya sir which tech us mechenics subject. arun sir have 12+ experience and use simpel language for teach which can be esaly undurstued by student. He also published a book about mechenics which helpfull for student.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:becoz the only college which provide skill based education & parcticel knowledge about technical education in rajasthan.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Best in study and placement

Review Image

Avinash Dhanraj B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college is well known for their study quality all the faculty members are highly qualified... All labs are done under the provisions of highly trained technicians Placement is also at very good level with an average package of 3.6 lakhs

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

All the internships are internally provided by the college... And the cost is very low for summer trainning internship Soft skill is also provided by the college which is very beneficial for development of students communication skills which is further beneficial for their career improvement... Water facility is also provided which is so pure and ambulance facility is also provided in case of any emergency cases

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

My fav. Teacher is VIVEK SIR who taught me the technical programming like Java which help me to enhance my career..

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Top guns,shrdhanjali,15th August,durga puja which is very beneficial for students inwhich the participate at large no. And the stage fears can easily gone .. So that the interview process can be achieved easily in other words I like to say that all the functions and program held in our college is indirectly beneficial for students and thus they get decent package..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Arya is one of the finest college of jaipur

Review Image

Jaydeep B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the best engineering college of North India and Best in Rajasthan......world class infrastructure, equipped with most mordern lab technolgy, awesome college life at Arya college teamed up with the best and well qualified faculties.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

College provides the best opportunities for internships and jobs in various multi national companies across India.

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is Mr Vivek Sharma. He has outstanding technical knowledge and is very helpful and supportive.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got admission in this college through Jee counseling and I feel lucky that I got this opportunity. This is the best college in Rajasthan.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Thar Shraddhanjali The fests are organized in a very fascinating manner that attracts each and every student. They are very enjoyable. Apart from studies, college is also best for extra curricular activities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 love the passion in automobile branch

Review Image

Jitesh Trivedi B.Tech / B.E. [automobile engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Motorsports and the passion to make and design vehicle to complete development we learn here. I love this college. To choose your destiny for automobile and Motorsports choose this college. you will get the all resources and help needed.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. arun arya sir,Manu gupta sir, Prof. P.d. murarka sir, nikil sir.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None, rpet

CAMPUS LIFE    

Tanika natus - it is the national level college technical event which promote student's to the technical stages

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 About college review regarding campus and infrastructure

Review Image

Dhairya Dixit B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Arya College of Engineering & I.T. is a hub of creative potential, promotes research activities and provides a platform for the overall development of the students who are achieving great success on national and international scenario.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Tcs nd various other mncs visit campuse round the year Arya College of Engineering & I.T. is a hub of creative potential, promotes research activities and provides a platform for the overall development of the students who are achieving great success on national and international scenario.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Outstanding industrial and academic experience. Thorough knowledge of the field as well as good command over technical subjects with loads of practical examples

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:113 in jee mains because Arya College of Engineering & I.T. is a hub of creative potential, promotes research activities and provides a platform for the overall development of the students who are achieving great success on national and international scenario.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sharahdhanjali national level technical fest where colleges from all round the country participate.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Best Engineering College in rajasthan

Review Image

Parveen Bishnoi B.Tech / B.E. [Automobile Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

its the best Engineering collage in Rajasthan, the best part of collage is u learn things from your buddies like batchmates, seniors,juniors and its very proff and practical learning experience, facility make you to do some real

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements A good amount of Students do get placed at the Service companies. The kind of jobs that are offered are very ordinary ones which a candidate can land himself into on his own. The companies that visit provide an average salary of upto 4 lakhs per annum. Internship :- There is a internship offered by the college only. You have to work for a given project and depending on your work

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

I remember one faculty from mechanical department who taught me Machine Drawing in first year. He gave me lot of knowledge about the subject and engineering too.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got admission on basis of 12th merit and other entrance test score.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Shardhanjali technical and cultural fest was held over the seven days of the fest. Students, teaching and non-teaching staff members saw the performance by bands and fashion show. There were dance and singing competitions in the cultural category, robo-race, circuit designing, business quiz, product design, robo-soccer, hydraulic arm, junkyard wars, it-quiz, coding champ etc. in the technical category, and volleyball, carom, badminton, 100mt race, chess etc. in the sports category.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 25th, 2018

 Best college in terms of education,facility and placement

Review Image

Saket Saurav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Arya college of engineering is the best private engineering college in Rajasthan. This college is best for electrical engineering.Highest package offered was google of 1 crore and average is 5 to 15...

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Computer science faculty is good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 awesome cllg for all things

Review Image

Yeshwanth Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Crazy college environments and awesome teaching capacity. College it too good, the management is great and take care of you. The lab facilities are also good, the placement of the college are good too.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 About college environment and facilities

Review Image

Manish B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the college with the labs based on emerging technologies in Electronics like Analog System design lab " Funded by Texas Instruments" , "Skill Development Lab" , "LED Lab" and many more labs

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Good opportunity in placement Providing opportunity in internship about java linux ccna and data base

FACULTY    
5/5

Rahul Sharma Outstanding industrial experience and linux systems administrator and redhat certificatified

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:110 in jee mains because this college is very good in study and sports and good lab facilities and good faculties and air conditioner lecture theatre

CAMPUS LIFE    

One of the college with the labs based on emerging technologies in Electronics like Analog System design lab " Funded by Texas Instruments" , "Skill Development Lab" , "LED Lab" and many more labs

One of the college with the labs based on emerging technologies in Electronics like Analog System design lab " Funded by Texas Instruments" , "Skill Development Lab" , "LED Lab" and many more labs

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Excellent college, good infrastructure.

Review Image

Aakhyan Gupta B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good management, nice faculties, cool hostel life, specialisation in various fields are provided, soft-skill & aptitude classes are provided for preparing students for placement drives.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Yes, the drives were plenty for the students. Major recruiters : TCS, TechMahindra, Cognizant, eClinicalWorks,etc.

FACULTY    
5/5

Er. Rahul Sharma sir. Nice approach for teaching, easy to understand, supportive faculty. Domain : Linux.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Rpet score : 75 Best reputation in Rajasthan for placements. Nice infrastructure.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Shradhanjali. Technical-cum-fest. Allows exposure of students to interact with other college participants & helps them in development, learning & above all to have fun & develop relationships with other college students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Best college of Rajsthan

Review Image

Krishna Khandelwal B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

There is a great exposure for latest technical development in the industry. due to which we are only able to secure 63 rank out 172 teams in India in supra ( Formula racing events) .

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

There have more opportunities on different different field and every student give chance for other company out of college by this college.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Sanjay manghani sir He gave more knowledge and he always help student in technical knowledge and project also.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 4500 rank in RPET 2013. There is a more practical exposure and other technical exposure like cnc plant in college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Shardhanjali and auto ignition This events are mah favorite events. Because of both events improve technical and other skills.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 The college which has changed my life and I am blessed to be in this college

Review Image

Nikhil Sura B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Awesome college enjoying studying in this college. Support the students at every step nice faculties and mentors. Great environment of studying as well as sports.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The opportunities in this college are endless. Every year the placement record is almost 100% and the internship opportunities are also provided by various companies also.

FACULTY    
5/5

Mr. Akhil pandey sir He is the best teacher I have ever met in my life. He has supported me always when I need it or not. Sometimes he even scolds me but that's too for my betterment. I have gone through the best phase of my life

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 58 marks in the RPET exam which is entrance exam for engineering in rajasthan. Then I filled the form for counselling and selected this college in my first priority. And you will not believe that I got the branch of my choice in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Shradhanjali It is national level technical fest which is organised every year and teams from all over the country and it provide a good platform to view your skills. I have enjoying this from the last three years and if you want then you must come to this college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Electronics and communication ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

every thing about the college is good, library the facilites the security issues all. the only issue arises is of 75% compulsary attandence n hostel food sometimes.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

internships, placements and jobs are ample. various companies are called every year, tranings for placements get started from 1st year itself.

FACULTY    
4/5

dr. kuldeep rathore bcoz of his way of teaching.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, rpet,12th

CAMPUS LIFE    

there are various events like Shradhanjli, zephyr, autoignition etc. its not only thaut me new concepts bt build my moral and confidence.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017
Review Image

Dilkhush Dadheech B.Tech / B.E. [mechanical engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The one of the best college in india and the facilities are provide here is uncompareable. The college have experience staff and laboratory are high standard.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is kuldeep rathor sir he is amesing teacher the way to teach is unique and they also supportive nature toward the students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 70 mark in that exam . By the rtu counciling i got the opprtunity. The college reputation in the rajasthan is well known So i take addmision in the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Sardhanjali ,auto ignition, zypher,etc the event content many activities that have lot of fun and the knowledge .the manegment support is exellent during the event

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 BEST CAMPUS FOR ENGINEERING IN JAIPUR RAJASTHAN

Review Image

BHARTI SINGH B.Tech / B.E. [Electrical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is the best campus for electrical engineering . Knowledge is delivered from basic level.Time to time Industrial visits. Projects level are so good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

the college will provide campus placement...they will arrange CRT classes for students so that students can fight written completion..and provide soft skill classes to improve their performance in interviews also. The ratio of campus placement is almost 80% every year. The college is TCS accredited,.

FACULTY    
5/5

Ms. Nivedita singh is my favorite teacher from Electrical Engineering Dept. Her behavior is so good towards students.. she is so helpful in studies...the way of teaching is awesome...her practical knowledge is very good..

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Zphayar, Shddanjli, Topgun's, Arya Ratan...are the famous events in campus.. each n every student as well as faculty members are so excited about these events. Alumni meet is also a special event in which old students will come to college n share their views about their college life...this is all too much fun n every one enjoy these moments.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Excellent College with large number of placements

Review Image

Aayush Mathur B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best Infrastructure, Best faculties, There are many Extra Curriculum Labs in all branches which improves technical skills etc., Best Placements

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Arun Arya Sir because of his technical knowledge & helping nature.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Jee Score 65 and choose this college because of their placements track In one academic yeat more than 100 companies visited in this college

CAMPUS LIFE    

Shrdhanjali( a technical cum cultural fest ), Top Guns, Victory , euphonious, Auto ignition, ZEPHIRE , project Compition, engineers day celebrations etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Infrastructure and facilities are very good and supportive.

Review Image

Aakanksha Jain B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science engg ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college is well furnished and infrastructure is really good as compare to other colleges, faculties are very supportive and well managed.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Great opportunities they give us for placement, companies and organizing that are coming to this college is very established and good.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Rahul Sharma sir, He is very supportive and excellent teacher.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Shardhaanjali is an event here, which is really very fun and interesting event, we never get bored by this event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Automobile engineering feedback

Review Image

Omkar Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [Automobile engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Great college, faculty here are very cooperative, great exposure and an immense knowledge. Specially in automobile I have great experience.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Nikil Sir - great teacher with immense support and knowledge Richa mam and Tripti mam - they motivated me and support in my study

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

Shradhanjali HD X d f f D d d y y t t t t take the time to get to the gym to take for the first girl game games game games game for free games game games gfgcghhjhhhvvvvbhvbv f f D f f f f f f f r f f f

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Best Engineering College in Rajasthan

Review Image

Soniya B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Arya College of Engineering & IT is one of the best college in Rajasthan . having good placement records and good infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

This college have some tie-up with BSNL,Texas instruments, TCS, oracle, Red hat etc. this industries are helpful in terms of Internship.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

International certifications. there is facility of campus recruitment training which is helpful in placement activities.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

shradhanjali tech fest. this fest is 5 day cultural event. which include all technical events and all funny event. it means full on masti...

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 28th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

PAWAN KUMAR YADAV B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is good for engineering studies, the campus is nice and the infra is awesome, the course curriculum is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 One of the best colleges in jaipur

Review Image

Aditya Jangid B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good labs, library, faculties also has a gym. This college has one of best faculties And good hostel facilities .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

For internship like prestigious company josh and tcs is provided by colllege otherwise student apply by own And for placement colllege provide thousands of opportunity

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Er. Rahul sharma best teacher in the college. He is the teacher who understand the student recurinments, because of them we students able to learn how can study by own. He provide full freedom to students in classes to speak out. With him we fell we can discuss freely in his class no tracher and student like an environment we discuss with him like a friend.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:It doesn't matter about your score because if you score good then you elligible but if not then through entrance exam the college should decide

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 About College environment and facilities

Review Image

Himanshu Saini B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good college infrastructure, wifi facility, sports ground, computer labs, anti ragging cell in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Good college placements and maximum job opportunities. Good academics and various management system of college.

FACULTY    
4/5

Mr. Pawan Bambu, Mr. Vivek sharma, manish singhal. These helped the students gain a lot of confidence and knowledge. They always ready to help the students to over any weakness and boost them up for their best.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Jee-100 as this college provides good engineering studies management.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Thar Event as it includes various tech and non tech events. These allow students to gain more knowledge and get better results. It is very helpful for students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 College infrastructure, class rooms, Labs and wifi network.

Review Image

Mayank Jain B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Awesome campus,excellent infrastructure,A.C Labs,experienced faculties,excellent hostel infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

There are lots of opportunities for placements and internship provided by the college as giving very good placement since the establishment time.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Favourite teacher is vivek Kumar sharma as he is a very experienced faculty and also helpful in nature.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Great environment for technical education

Review Image

Gairik Dabas B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

As per my opinion this college is providing best technical education along with skill based trainings

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

College is providing the best opportunities for internships and placements. College is having many industrial tie-ups

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Mahesh Rana sir he is best teacher who is having good knowledge of his subject

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I choose this college due to its highest placement, best faculties and infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 very nice college among the other college in rajasthan

Review Image

Rahul B.Tech / B.E. [computer sxience ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is the one of the best college in Rajasthan. It provide the best opportunities for placement.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Arya college is big hub for cs it comapnies. As well as for other branches also. Maximun package from college is 84 lakh.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

All the teachers are good . every teacher in the college is so supporting .

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: JEE, RPET

CAMPUS LIFE    

Shradhanjali ..this is the best event of our college as many college come and participate in the fest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 One good college to take admission into.

Review Image

Deepika Verma B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good environment and infrastructure. Nice faculty and studies. Students are cooperative.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Way of teaching, their behaviour toward us, cooperative and very well educated.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have seen the college and get to know that it has many facilities for a student and more for a student to discover. So I decided to take admission in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Shraddhanjali is the best event occur in our college. Students gets to show their talent and they enjoy as well.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Raghubir Kumar Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The college is nice but lacks in the faculty. It organized tests and tech events.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Good college for enggineering

Review Image

Pranav Mehta B.Tech / B.E. [Computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Arya college is good in all acdemics and profesional growth prespectives.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Internship and job opportunities here are good . All the students who will work hard will have the high probablity of getting jobs

FACULTY    
5/5

Rajesh kumar tejwani sir As he is the best teacher and have good teaching skills and gives the wide knowledge about practical and industrial experience too

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have scored 72 % in 12th boards and i 130 in jee mains

CAMPUS LIFE    

Every event is cool But the shrdhanjali and freshers is best as its was national level fest and i have enjoyed it alot

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Best college for learning. Very good environment and best placement.. I love my college

Review Image

Prabhat Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [Electrical Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Very good college good infrastructure and learning environment

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Dhanajay Gupta sir The way of teaching is good. He is very cool person and always motivate us

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:91 I score 91 in JEE then i apply in this college. And fortunately i got admission in electrical branch

CAMPUS LIFE    

Shradhanjali a national level tech fest. Around 1000 student participate in this event from all the state

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 19th, 2017

 Best engineering college

Review Image

Kanishk Bhateley B.Tech / B.E. [Automobile ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Teachers are very cooperative in nature, great exposure

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Central Institute of Plastic Engineering and Technology

FACULTY    
5/5

Way of teaching is very effective and makes complex things into basic

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria: Hzhxbzznznjskzkzjxjxhxhxjxhxjsjjddjdjdjdjnnxjxjxsjsjskaklalalalalsksjxhxhdhddhdhdhdhdhshsjsjsjsjskskzkakxhxbxhxhsjsjsjsjhdjjsjsjsksksjzjxjxjxhxhdhdhxhshxhxhxhx

CAMPUS LIFE    

Try the fly, projectron, treasure hunt, code vita, paint it red

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Dinesh Chand Mathuriya

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I placed and start my career from this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2019: CBSE will consider Exam Dates while Preparing 12 Board Date Sheet

    30-Nov-2018
    JEE Main examination will be conducted twice a year from the upcoming academic year. JEE Main 2019 is scheduled to be conducted from January 6 to January 20, 2019, and April 6 to April 20, 2019, by the newly formed National Testing Agency ... Read more
  2. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00