Arya College, Ludhiana - ReviewsLudhiana , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1946
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ajay Kumar BCA Student

2015 Passout 5/5

This college was one of the oldest colleges of the city which was established in the pre-independence era by Arya Samaj and as far as the university affiliation is a concern so it was affiliated with the Punjab University. For the admission, I have cleared the 12th Board with the Merit Marks and then I filled up the form and also I have given my 12th Board examination result. In the year 2015 I have passed out from there and the annual fee for the course of mine was Rs 50,000 Annually.
PLACEMENT

I haven't got any job because there was no placement.
Faculty 4/5

They were the PU faculties that is why we faced no issues related to the academics.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
1 year ago

Karan Kumar Singh B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The faculty in the college is one of the most experienced one in the region, placements are nice and the infrastructure is well engineered.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Based on the scores of a common entrance test specific to the college.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Arya College, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

A
Ajay Kumar

2 years ago

This college was one of the oldest colleges of the city which was established in the pre-independence era by Arya Samaj and as far as the university affiliation is a concern so it was affiliated with the Punjab University. For the admission, I have cleared the 12th Bo
K
Karan Kumar Singh

1 year ago

The faculty in the college is one of the most experienced one in the region, placements are nice and the infrastructure is well engineered.
R
Ratan Deka

2 years ago

GHG Khalsa College, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

A
Amita Sharma

1 year ago

My college is affiliated with the Panjab University and the cut off was not there and also there is no entrance examination at all and the bachelor degree result was given to me and the education is best in the college and there are many good more things are present abo
M
Manpreet Kaur

1 year ago

I love this college its the best. this is a wonderful college. This gives the opportunity to enhance my dream
S
Shahbaaz Ahmed

1 year ago

Good education supportive faculty members and excellent infrastructure good in extracurricular activities.
A
AKSHAY KUMAR

2 years ago

Across India, there are only 5-6 A+ graded colleges and I'm glad to say that my college is one of them. The college is very good and is affiliated by PU. The classrooms and the labs are high-tech. one can take admission here on the basis of merit. Some of the cons of th
C
Chitra

2 years ago

It was year 2014 when i have joined this college as a student of BA Economics and i so much liked this college that i also decided to do my PG from this same college as everyone is well aware that this college is affiliated to Punjab University and just due to that ther
C
Chitra

2 years ago

After completing my UG from this college i have again taken admission in this same college and it is a wonderful experience for me to study here because this college is one of the oldest college of the city and also affiliated to Punjab University which is a prestigious
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00