Arya College, Ludhiana Ludhiana , Punjab

 ESTD 1946
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ajay Kumar BCA Student

2015 Passout 5/5

This college was one of the oldest colleges of the city which was established in the pre-independence era by Arya Samaj and as far as the university affiliation is a concern so it was affiliated with the Punjab University. For the admission, I have cleared the 12th Board with the Merit Marks and then I filled up the form and also I have given my 12th Board examination result. In the year 2015 I have passed out from there and the annual fee for the course of mine was Rs 50,000 Annually.
PLACEMENT

I haven't got any job because there was no placement.
Faculty 4/5

They were the PU faculties that is why we faced no issues related to the academics.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
1 year ago

Karan Kumar Singh B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The faculty in the college is one of the most experienced one in the region, placements are nice and the infrastructure is well engineered.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Based on the scores of a common entrance test specific to the college.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harleen Kaur

3 years ago

I have taken admission in this college in BCA and college is very great and here the students and teachers are very cooperative and here we have many events for studies and many guest lectures and u can built a excellent career over here
H
Himani

2 years ago

Teachers of this college are highly supportive which makes it an ideal choice of college. Admission is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and the other facilities provided are also great.
M
Manvi

2 years ago

The atmosphere of the college is really good. Teachers are helpful and supportive. Facilities provided are satisfactory and some good events and fests are organised regularly.
S
Sharad Sinha

4 years ago

"M.B.A. at United Institute of Management (U.I.M.), Greater Noida trains young minds to become excellent managers, entrepreneurs and high-level-decision-makers with broad strategic vision. The two year full-time program transforms the students with developed global v
S
Shivam Diwedi

3 years ago

This college is in the city of Allahabad and if you want to take admission then you must have to clear UPTU Exam and then GD/PI and I have also cleared it and my rank was 1482 and the annual fees of this college is Rs 1,20,000 per year and if you want to have a scholars
R
Rahul Kumar Singh

2 years ago

My college is under AKTU and education in the college is best for all the students and there is a lot more to study in the college and the college have placements as well and they are normal.

Thapar University, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The thapar culture as we call it is an experience of lifetime. While preparing for the competitive exams everyone seems to forget their talents and interests. The college helps to revive them. From the very first day one can see the change. From the infrastructure to th
G
Gursiddak Singh

2 years ago

The admission at Thapar University is done on the basis of JEE MAIN score. To apply for BTech courses a person must have scored at least 20% in JEE MAIN exam i.e. 72 marks. Some seats are reserved for backward classes and there is a quota for students of Punjab also.
Y
Yash Kapoor

4 years ago

Thapar University is a very well reputed private college being established in year 1956 and have completed 60 yrs of existence. The environment of the college is very very liberal nearly no restrictions on the students on the dress code, freedom to travel,24/7 library i
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query