Arunai Engineering College - [AEC], Tiruvannamalai - ReviewsTiruvannamalai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Thirumalai T B.Tech Student

Best Engineering College 4/5

Ourv AEC wants to emerge as a beacon of light for the Country's Engineering and they are going towards this direction very fastly and This college is a part of anna university and therefore if one wants to take admission in this college they have to clear the entrance exam by the University and in year 2017 i have passed out from this college and feild of my engineering is Civil
PLACEMENT

I didn't applied for any job because mostly jobs were related to BPO where i don't want to join
Faculty 3.5/5

Every student wants 2 things in there faculty and our teachers have all the two facilities and that are great in teaching and friendly behavior towards the students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Adhinarayanan.m B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good Teaching and special coaching is there and then better sports facilities and Good Speciality Campus is very brilliant and then I can say that the college is very good.
Admission

Apply counseling at Anna University attend counseling online
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Thirumalai T

2 years ago

Ourv AEC wants to emerge as a beacon of light for the Country's Engineering and they are going towards this direction very fastly and This college is a part of anna university and therefore if one wants to take admission in this college they have to clear the entrance e
A
Adhinarayanan.m

1 year ago

Good Teaching and special coaching is there and then better sports facilities and Good Speciality Campus is very brilliant and then I can say that the college is very good.
P
Priyanka P K

2 years ago

S
Surekha

2 years ago

The Best college in the world.I loved this college. There are departmental clubs. And hostel facility is also provided for the security of the students and college life here is smooth.
A
Arafath Noor Mohamed

2 years ago

I am a 1st-year student this college coaching is very good.
M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Scholarship

Arunai Engineering College Scholarship

Arunai Engineering College provides the students with the scholarship to those students who belong to the reserved category.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00