Arunai Engineering College - [AEC], Tiruvannamalai Tiruvannamalai , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1993
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
3 years ago

Thirumalai T B.Tech Student

Best Engineering College 4/5

Ourv AEC wants to emerge as a beacon of light for the Country's Engineering and they are going towards this direction very fastly and This college is a part of anna university and therefore if one wants to take admission in this college they have to clear the entrance exam by the University and in year 2017 i have passed out from this college and feild of my engineering is Civil
PLACEMENT

I didn't applied for any job because mostly jobs were related to BPO where i don't want to join
Faculty 3.5/5

Every student wants 2 things in there faculty and our teachers have all the two facilities and that are great in teaching and friendly behavior towards the students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Adhinarayanan.m B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good Teaching and special coaching is there and then better sports facilities and Good Speciality Campus is very brilliant and then I can say that the college is very good.
Admission

Apply counseling at Anna University attend counseling online
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
B.Karthikeyan

2 years ago

I have done my degree in civil engineering and the college is best in the education and the college is under anna university and the placements are all times best here.
S
Santhos Mani

1 year ago

The college is under Anna University and it is a normal college in the city and the classes are also regular here but the placements are not present here.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college is in the Coimbatore city and affiliated with Anna University and the education in this college is totally practical and their classes are also regular and they also provide placements to the students.

5 years ago

best college n atmosphere in coimbatore
N
Nithiyanantham

3 years ago

Nice college for students.
S
S Bathiya

2 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

2 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Scholarship

Arunai Engineering College Scholarship

Arunai Engineering College provides the students with the scholarship to those students who belong to the reserved category.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query