Arunachal University of Studies - Reviews Arunachal Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2012

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sanjay Sonowal BA Student

Overview 5/5

For the classes and quality education, I have found this university the best institution and we have learned a lot from here and there are a lot more good things are present here at the University.
Faculty 4/5

In the BA as well the faculties were experienced.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sanjay Sonowal B.Ed Student

Overview 5/5

The education is best here and this is my 2nd year in the course and I have also done BA From here and the state in which this university is Arunachal Pradesh.
Faculty 3.5/5

My college faculties are always best and they are experienced as well.
Admission

Bachelor degree result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Arpit

3 years ago

Best environment for learning and studying and there is no ragging at all and all the teachers are very helping. I really found this college very good as all the senior are very cheerful and helping, there is not a single cheapstake in college. Every teacher talks in en
R
Ramnaresh Yadav

2 years ago

For the PG courses, there is the entrance examination system and after that one gets a college and I have got this college and I am happy to study here because in this college the education is the USP and for placements, many schools come here.
S
Sanjay Sonowal

1 year ago

For the classes and quality education, I have found this university the best institution and we have learned a lot from here and there are a lot more good things are present here at the University.
S
Sanjay Sonowal

1 year ago

The education is best here and this is my 2nd year in the course and I have also done BA From here and the state in which this university is Arunachal Pradesh.
N
Neha Sharma

2 years ago

My course was Food Processing and in the college, there was no entrance examination and I am right now in the 1st year and placements are their college is saying rest depends on you. In this college, the students are less here otherwise it is too good.
K
KULWINDER KAUR

1 year ago

It has an excellent teaching atmosphere and provides almost all the sports facilities.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00