Arts Science and Commerce College - Rahata, Ahmednagar - ReviewsAhmednagar , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

DIPAK SOMANATH RAUT BA Student

Overview 4/5

My college is good and Nice for all the students and that is why I am very much interested in my college and I know everyone who comes here will get Interested.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Seshadripuram College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Ankita

2 years ago

It was my dream college, I have taken in this college as it was very near to my place. The college has strict attendance policy. The major focus is towards attendance and theories. I think the mentality should change a bit.
W
Walai J

2 years ago

College provides good platform for the students.College provides good quality education to the students.Has excellent facilities and faculties.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It is a good college for studies. Fee is quite affordable. There are some cons but college management can overcome these.
P
Prateek

2 years ago

College is definitely worth joining, the college management is good, the campus is not huge but is awesome, I took admission in B.com because it is basically a big brand here. Other than that placement are good, we need to secure good marks in order to get yourself plac
V
Vivek Jain

2 years ago

One of the best college in india. You will get admission over here on 12th percentage basis. I choose this college because this college helps in overall development of your personality and change you completely. College atmosphere is totally supportive and encourages to
P
Pradyumn Kedai

2 years ago

I have taken on in this college but soon i am going to shift in the management center because of some reasons but my experience over here was great as a foreign national of Japan it was very difficult for me to choose a college in India but this is best.

St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

G
Geetha Priya

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Osmania University and it is especially for the girls it is not a co-ed college. I have received admission here on the basis of the Interview and also the 12th Board result of mine and I have selected Physics as the subject of
K
Kalyani Pavar

2 years ago

Taking admission in this college is not that much simple as it looks because you need to have 75% marks in the graduation and only after that you will get admission and the annual fees is also high in this colleg which is Rs 66000 per year and this college is affiliated
P
Prathiba Munuswamy

2 years ago

As the name says that this college is for the girls only and therefore only girls can take admission here and from 2014 to 2016 I have studied here and the admission was done here on the result of my bachelor degree and the subject in which I have done the degree was Or
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00