Arts & Commerce College for Women, Nashik - ReviewsNashik , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kritika BA Student

Just an average 4/5

Well what can i say about my college, it was good as i met lot of friend's but the teachers were not that good. They are more focused on theory only. no events etc
PLACEMENT 3/5

No placement altogether....,..........,..................
Faculty 4.5/5

My teacher's like i said were not that good. they were only concerned about completing theory
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aditya Kiran Dhasal

2 years ago

This college is the best college in the entire South Mumbai in terms of the people, teachers, faculty , events and festivals. It has a diversified culture and brings out the best of the students and advancing them in this corporate world. The faculty here ensures each a
A
Asad Daud

4 years ago

HR College is a good college with experienced faculty. It has a very good cultural mix but the method of teaching is too theoretical with very little practical approach.
A
Aastha Teewary

2 years ago

Pros - discipline , punctuality,attendance are checked very strictly...paper is been checked by expertise faculty Cons- I couldn't find any cons about it
R
Rashika

2 years ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

2 years ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

3 years ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

2 years ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

2 years ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00