Arts Commerce and Science College - Nandgaon, Nashik Nashik , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1972
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Vaishali BA Student

Bad college 5/5

I wasted my time in this college as the college was not good at all, its only con is that it is government college and you dont have to spend lot of money here for studies.
Faculty 2.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

2 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
M
Manih Kumar

2 years ago

Nice collage because this collage is good fasaaty you know this collage beceomes so good are to able good
A
Akash Chavan

2 years ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there

Christ College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Atharva

3 years ago

For new students who want to get in the Christ college Pune , I want to tell you that it is the best college among all other colleges in Pune. Pros- in my college studies are done that is class are taken in my college - their are many activities done in t
J
Jeyan Prabu

2 years ago

Christ College is perfect,though its small.. But we all have a happy face. No regrets at all.10 to15 company comes to campus different type of sector good opportunity and good chance make career with job.
A
Arsha Anna Mathew

2 years ago

My college is affilaited with Pune University and the best thing about the college is there education and various other things that make this college best for the students.

Jai Hind College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It has to be the best college in Mumbai. It wins on all parameters- the faculty, facilities, students, extra curricular activities, campus, exposure, canteen literally everything!! More than a college it's become my second home. It is easily the most happening college i
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Its a TOP College in mumbai,its gard to get admision there but i got it in second merit list it was my luck...teachers in this college are very helpfull ,they always give their 100% so we have to. Many events took place in Our college of respective departments which we
P
Prateek

3 years ago

Jai hind college is one of th best in Mumbai I can say. I took admission here as it was one of the popular colleges in Mumbai and I had got 84% in my CBSE exam, I was very interested in the subject. Course Structure is also a good lot of initiatives are taken by the col
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query