Army College of Nursing, Jalandhar - Reviews Jalandhar , Punjab

 ESTD 2005
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 years ago

Neha Kumari BSc Student

Best college for nursing along with personnel development 5/5

My college has good infrastructure and all facilities at optimum fee structure and most imp. Cooperative seniors and knowledgeable teachers which guide you at every step and encourages as well. Discipline is must here. Hostel campus is also excellent with all required things and is quite spacious. aspirants looking for nursing as their carrier they must come here and build your future and personality simultaneously.
PLACEMENT 4/5

As I said earlier I am a fresher here so I don't know all thing but ya there's scope here for better placements and internships in future. Every year most of the students are selected in military or defence forces its all because of our spacious. great lectures and time to time examinations which helps us to evaluate ourselves and improve ourselves if needed. Most of the students get placements at a higher salary in government hospitals. so the students seeking for a better carrier and future the world is here.
Faculty 5/5

Well I m a fresher here yet I don't know all the teachers and faculties but whom I met yet are superb. like they treat us like their child. participants teach us with several methods like using books and also advanced technologies like projector n painting, they prepare their slides themselves and give us proper notes for our goodness. Like I think this was the best decision of my life which I took myself.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

Neha Nursing Student

Overview 4/5

Good infrastructure, all facilities, optimum fee structure, well disciplined, cooperative seniors and friendly and knowledgeable teachers. everyone looking for nursing as their Carrier must come in this college for their studies.

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akshay

3 years ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

4 years ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

3 years ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
P
Praveen Kumar

3 years ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

4 years ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

4 years ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.
S
Sachin

4 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

3 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

3 years ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.