Army College of Nursing, Jalandhar - ReviewsJalandhar , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Neha Kumari BSc Student

Best college for nursing along with personnel development 5/5

My college has good infrastructure and all facilities at optimum fee structure and most imp. Cooperative seniors and knowledgeable teachers which guide you at every step and encourages as well. Discipline is must here. Hostel campus is also excellent with all required things and is quite spacious. aspirants looking for nursing as their carrier they must come here and build your future and personality simultaneously.
PLACEMENT 4/5

As I said earlier I am a fresher here so I don't know all thing but ya there's scope here for better placements and internships in future. Every year most of the students are selected in military or defence forces its all because of our spacious. great lectures and time to time examinations which helps us to evaluate ourselves and improve ourselves if needed. Most of the students get placements at a higher salary in government hospitals. so the students seeking for a better carrier and future the world is here.
Faculty 5/5

Well I m a fresher here yet I don't know all the teachers and faculties but whom I met yet are superb. like they treat us like their child. participants teach us with several methods like using books and also advanced technologies like projector n painting, they prepare their slides themselves and give us proper notes for our goodness. Like I think this was the best decision of my life which I took myself.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
2 years ago

Neha Nursing Student

Overview 4/5

Good infrastructure, all facilities, optimum fee structure, well disciplined, cooperative seniors and friendly and knowledgeable teachers. everyone looking for nursing as their Carrier must come in this college for their studies.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Neha Kumari

2 years ago

My college has good infrastructure and all facilities at optimum fee structure and most imp. Cooperative seniors and knowledgeable teachers which guide you at every step and encourages as well. Discipline is must here. Hostel campus is also excellent with all required t
N
Neha

2 years ago

Good infrastructure, all facilities, optimum fee structure, well disciplined, cooperative seniors and friendly and knowledgeable teachers. everyone looking for nursing as their Carrier must come in this college for their studies.
A
Aditya Singh Thakur

1 year ago

Our college is basically mediocre in all things. If any student gets injured, then there is medical dispensary in our college campus which is of great help. You will be supposed to maintain a minimum attendance of 75%. Teachers will be supportive and co-operative. They
U
Umesh Goyal

2 years ago

This branch of CGC In the landran and another one is in the Jhanjeri and I am studying in the last year of the course. This is the best school in the entire region of Mohali and once you take admission here then you can secure a great career here. The annual fee for the
S
Sunil Kainth

2 years ago

This is one of the Known colleges in the city it has 2 branches one is in Jhanjeri and another one is in Landran from where i am studying and if we talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Punjab Technical University and in year 2016 i have passed
L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00