Army College of Medical Sciences - ACMS, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Puneet Kumar

2 years ago

It's best college where you find best faculty, good teaching environment and crowd is also good.you may find many shops and cafe which provide you refreshment.The staff is very helpful and caring. You also gather practical knowledge from here which is very important for
S
Shivika Arya

2 years ago

I am studying the 2nd year of my Master of Dental Science from this college and for taking admission here I have completed the NEET Examination and you can find an ample number of opportunities here to learn and grow your knowledge.
A
Amanat Kaur Mander

1 year ago

Highly educated faculty providing us the best education. They have well equipped labs for better understanding of the subject.
S
Sahil

1 year ago

VIPS college is affiliated to IP University and conducts a simple CET test where there is a negative marking of -1 per incorrect answer and +4 per correct answer. The exam is easy enough and if you score a rank of about 2500 and are a Delhi student then you can easily g
R
Ritu Raj

2 years ago

This is one of the best colleges for studying mass communication and the annual fee of this course is Rs 70000 PA and one has to clear the college entrance exam for taking admission in this college and once you enter in this college you will get all the info about the m
T
Test Mark

11 months ago

The college provides a great deal of courses with qualified and relevant faculty expertise. The campus is entirely air conditioned and very green indeed. No hostel/dorm facilities however. But the infrastructure in place is spot on.
A
Abhishek

4 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

11 months ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000

Videos

Speech by honory memeber of Army College of medical sciences
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00