ARJ Institute of Management Studies Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
5 years ago

S Murugadoss  Student

Overview 4/5

This Institute is providing education for all level of students and create good managers to serve in the world. Our passed out student is also get good job in our campus interview. You choose this college you also growth of our institution for the same.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

3 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

3 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

3 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
R
RANJITH

4 years ago

Nestled on the banks of the river Bhavani, BIT's campus provides environment for natural learning in harmony with nature, away from the odds of city life. The spacious and the earth hugging buildings punctuated with landscaped courtyards and pathways are designed to emp
N
Naveen Kumar G

3 years ago

pros: 1. Best Infrastructure. 2. Learning methods is awesome. 3. very good library and really good management. 4. Many clubs in our college which is very useful for studens. 5. pretty good hostel mess food. 6. very good placement. 5. Managent of hostel is pretty
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My college experience was superb.The level and quality of education is nice but it can be more effective. we learnt many life time experiences through various club activities and so on.There are many oppurtunities through which we can enrich and enhance our capabilities
S
Sanjayakrishna

5 years ago

The college looks simple but the infrastructure is great,The college provide not only Education but also with exposure for the students.Th only lagging thing in there is entertainment.So,i request the students who just want to study can join there.Students Expecting ent
P
Parthiban P

1 year ago

It was a big college And it has good coaching for all the students and There are 4 hostels in which 2 are for boys and 2 for girls.
P
Parthiban P

2 years ago

Excellent service and Very good teaching and doctorate finished professors. And etc.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query