Aristotle PG College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
6 months ago

K. Sowmya MBA Student

Overview 3/5

There are no good faculties, rest of the things are fine
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission to this college is on the basis of merit

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Akash Pattanayak

1 year ago

Last year means in the year 2017 I have taken admission in this college after clearing there entrance exam which is IBSAT then I was called for the GD/PI which was the last phase and I have also submitted my NMAT Exam result for taking admission and the field of PG was
S
Sneha

10 months ago

The placements are very nice and the max package for domestic was 15 lacs and minimum 8 lacs is and for international, it is 25 lac minimum and 40 lacs maximum. The education is like IIM's and the classes are regular and the faculties are good and there are examinat
S
Sunila Kumari

9 months ago

The college is having great placements and for the Internship, there are startup companies and the education is best here and the course is PGDM and I am entering in the 2nd year right now. The education of IBS-H is all best and A1 and that is why it is a recommend
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

1 year ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00