Arihant School of Pharmacy, Gandhinagar Gandhinagar , Gujarat

 ESTD 2005
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ankit Patel B.Pharm Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

Arihant is a good college. It provides quality education to studnets. The college at my time was good but it has now been developed more and hence it has changed too. The classes and the labs are standardised. Since then the fee has also been increased. The canteen of the college was too good. hostels are good too. One need to give entrance for admission and that is GTAT.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Internships / Placements were good from the college.. Students used to get 2 months internships in industry in collaboration with Oxygen, Healthcare Research, Piramal to name a few.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculty has now changed a lot therefore I can't say much about todays faculty. Everything has changed... But at my time it was good and the teachers were very helpful
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rajvi Shah B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

This college is a sought after institution, Students look forward to taking admission here and the results speak for themselves.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College publishes merit list based on the applications received and gives admissions accordingly.

R
1 year ago

Rajvi Shah M.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Incredibly supportive faculty, Classy infrastructure, No placements but opportunities to pursue research with the university.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission on the basis of marks and ranks secured in either of these two exams: GPAT and State level Gujarat PG CET.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

R
Ruchit Trivedi

2 years ago

I'm studying at Ahmedabad university from mechanical programe. Au is a most active college where you get a lot of opportunities in various fields like we have 14 different clubs like sports, photography, management etc. And AU is most active college in IEEE. And if y
H
Hiral

2 years ago

Ahmedabad University is a nice college has enthusiastic and full of life faculties. Institute provides enough facilities for starting your own venture like if need some server space of say USRP devices, micro-controllers, etc.
N
Nimavat Pooja Rajendrakumar

2 years ago

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small play-ground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.
H
Hemant N Yadav

3 years ago

While choosing college/university we take some parameters in an account. Accordingly, I am explaining each in a parameter in CHARUSAT. 1. Placement: In this era of competition, there are lot many engineering colleges and those colleges produce great bulk of engineer
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My UNIVERSITY for me is very important. College infrastructure is very good. According to me this college comes in top 5 colleges for engineering in Gujarat. And I am studying engineering. All faculties of colleges are fabulous. College curriculum is good. College has
S
SANKET SUTHAR

3 years ago

Good environment with full of resources. Excellent teaching staff who motivates you till then end of your last semester.Very good infrastructure and library facility.Every year so many events,workshops, seminars and training programs organized on Gujarat and National le

CU Shah University, Wadhwan

Wadhwan, Gujarat

D
Dulera Vivek

2 years ago

In the year 2016, I have passed out from this college and No placement is there in the college and the subject was physics in which the degree was done and the education is at best and the entrance examination is there and right now I am pursuing my MSc from here as wel
D
Dulera Vivek

2 years ago

This is my 2nd year in the University and the location of the University is in Surendra Nagar, Ahmedabad and the entrance exam was given but then direct on Bsc degree because also done my Bsc degree from here and Placements are there for some but I cannot tell much

Latest News & Articles

Did you apply for GPAT 2020 and waiting for its admit card to be released? If yes then your wait is over and you can download your admit card by following these mentioned steps. ...Read more

Admit card for Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT) 2019 has been released by National Testing Agency (NTA) on January 7, 2019. Candidates who have applied for GPAT 2019 can visit the official website ntagpat.nic.in to download their respective admit cards. ...Read more

AICTE has revised the registration for GPAT 2018 until December 25, 2017. Candidates not yet registered for the examination are advised to make use of this revision to their benefit. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query