Arihant College of Arts Commerce and Science, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ashutosh Verma BCom Student

UG college is best 5/5

I can say one thing very clearly that this college of mine is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with the DAVV Indore University and in many perspectives this is a 10 on 10 colleges and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th board and from 2012 to 2015 I have studied here.
PLACEMENT

There were no placements is present in the course.
Faculty 5/5

Each and every faculty of my department was a doctorate degree holder and well disciplined.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
2 years ago

Rohit Singh B.Tech Student

It was grate experience in my life...I got the best colg 3/5

Its like the dream come true..I was searching for a colge with good faculty and staff....with also good teaching staff...i got this thing in this clog..i Will complete my PG in same clg..I will never live this col.Untill I'll complete My PG,PHD And many more Degree..
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

This internship comes in our colg & select nor best but also those wo r really willing to do job and want to move forword...Like Wipro...Placements r the dream of every student
Faculty 4/5

Ankita mam is the best teacher staff in our college...She have knowledge abut each and every thing + She is a good guardian Also
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: 66 in JEE 52 % in 12...the reasion of chousing this colg and course was i love computer's...and this colg have the best faculty of computer's....This colg also have the good infrastructure Of technology...

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
M
11 months ago

Maulaso Sanadi BCA Student

College Description 3/5

This college is in Pune and is affilaited with the Savitribai Phule Pune University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 30,000 per year and on the result of the 12th Bord I have taken admission here and the college was good.
PLACEMENT

No there are no placements in the college
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties are all best and also they are well educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Y
10 months ago

Yash Sharma BBA Student

Overview 3/5

Great college,good educational plans for the students
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashutosh Verma

1 year ago

I can say one thing very clearly that this college of mine is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with the DAVV Indore University and in many perspectives this is a 10 on 10 colleges and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th board and from 20
R
Rohit Singh

2 years ago

Its like the dream come true..I was searching for a colge with good faculty and staff....with also good teaching staff...i got this thing in this clog..i Will complete my PG in same clg..I will never live this col.Untill I'll complete My PG,PHD And many more Degree..
M
Maulaso Sanadi

11 months ago

This college is in Pune and is affilaited with the Savitribai Phule Pune University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 30,000 per year and on the result of the 12th Bord I have taken admission here and the college was good.
A
Aditya Kiran Dhasal

7 months ago

This college is the best college in the entire South Mumbai in terms of the people, teachers, faculty , events and festivals. It has a diversified culture and brings out the best of the students and advancing them in this corporate world. The faculty here ensures each a
A
Asad Daud

3 years ago

HR College is a good college with experienced faculty. It has a very good cultural mix but the method of teaching is too theoretical with very little practical approach.
A
Aastha Teewary

11 months ago

Pros - discipline , punctuality,attendance are checked very strictly...paper is been checked by expertise faculty Cons- I couldn't find any cons about it
D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

1 year ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
A
Akash Chavan

9 months ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there
S
Sneha Shelake

11 months ago

College education systems is awesome. They conduct many activities in the college.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00