Arihant College of Arts Commerce and Science, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2007
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
4 years ago

Rohit Singh B.Tech Student

It was grate experience in my life...I got the best colg 3/5

Its like the dream come true..I was searching for a colge with good faculty and staff....with also good teaching staff...i got this thing in this clog..i Will complete my PG in same clg..I will never live this col.Untill I'll complete My PG,PHD And many more Degree..
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

This internship comes in our colg & select nor best but also those wo r really willing to do job and want to move forword...Like Wipro...Placements r the dream of every student
Faculty 4/5

Ankita mam is the best teacher staff in our college...She have knowledge abut each and every thing + She is a good guardian Also
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: 66 in JEE 52 % in 12...the reasion of chousing this colg and course was i love computer's...and this colg have the best faculty of computer's....This colg also have the good infrastructure Of technology...

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Ashutosh Verma BCom Student

UG college is best 5/5

I can say one thing very clearly that this college of mine is the best college in the city and it is affiliated with the DAVV Indore University and in many perspectives this is a 10 on 10 colleges and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th board and from 2012 to 2015 I have studied here.
PLACEMENT

There were no placements is present in the course.
Faculty 5/5

Each and every faculty of my department was a doctorate degree holder and well disciplined.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
2 years ago

Maulaso Sanadi BCA Student

College Description 3/5

This college is in Pune and is affilaited with the Savitribai Phule Pune University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 30,000 per year and on the result of the 12th Bord I have taken admission here and the college was good.
PLACEMENT

No there are no placements in the college
Faculty 4/5

The college faculties are all best and also they are well educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Y
2 years ago

Yash Sharma BBA Student

Overview 3/5

Great college,good educational plans for the students
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aditya Kiran Dhasal

2 years ago

This college is the best college in the entire South Mumbai in terms of the people, teachers, faculty , events and festivals. It has a diversified culture and brings out the best of the students and advancing them in this corporate world. The faculty here ensures each a
A
Asad Daud

5 years ago

HR College is a good college with experienced faculty. It has a very good cultural mix but the method of teaching is too theoretical with very little practical approach.
A
Aastha Teewary

2 years ago

Pros - discipline , punctuality,attendance are checked very strictly...paper is been checked by expertise faculty Cons- I couldn't find any cons about it
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query