Aravali Institute of Technical Studies, Udaipur - Reviews Udaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2007
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Arvind Yadav B.Tech Student

My Engineering College 3/5

Situated in Udaipur, admission to the BTech course is through 12th class scores. The hostel facilities are good but the mess is not that great. The canteen is fine as well. The lectures impart a lot of good knowledge.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

Although they say that 100 percent placements are offered but that is not true.
Faculty 4/5

The teachers are quite good and the lectures conducted are quite knowledgeable.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
A
6 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Aravali Institute of Technical Studies (AITS), Udaipur is today amongst first choice for all engineering students as one of the Best Engineering College in Udaipur region. Since its establishment in 2004, Aravali group pursue excellence with clear motive of imparting Best Teaching, Best Placements, Best Training & Best Infrastructure. Aravali group has been awarded with the Education Leadership Award in year 2012 & again in 2013 for being the Best engineering college with special achievements in the field of placements in Udaipur region, Rajasthan. AITS is also awarded with Bharat Shiksha Ratna Award in 2013 and honoured by Jammu and Kashmir Peace Foundation. Aravali College boasts of having highly qualified & experienced faculty. A large numbers of students are admitted every year through various competitive examinations AIEEE, RPET, RMCAAT, GATE in B.Tech., M.Tech., M.C.A. & Diploma. Aravali group is committed to provide excellent academic environment with Workshops, Seminars, Guest Lectures, Personality Development Sessions, Corporate interactions, Research and Sports Activities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
N
5 years ago

Nandkishor Kumawat B.Tech Student

collage life study and culture 5/5

Hello friends I am a collage student and telling about my CLG a big campus and faculty are good and always help the student for their personality development and and collage director is very good and always trying to doing something new. When I took admission in 1st year collage is celebrating the fresher party is awesome program and I participate in program.
PLACEMENT 5/5

In a a secure meters, tech mahindra, fusion and many more.
Salary Package    15 - 17 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

My favorite teacher is Bhupesh Mistry sir and he taught the physics sub because their are always focus on the student can understood the chapter easily and any topic relative give a best example to student easily learn the chapter.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 60 I choose this collage because this collage computer science branch is very best and every faculty of this collage is more than 5 years experience holder. My friend is tell me that this collage is best and and always focus on the student study and trying to solve their problems.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
3 years ago

Aaman Ahmed B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

This college is best in the education and my career has gone smooth here till now I have given my 1st-semester result but the result is awaiting and it is a private college and the education is good and very practical.
Faculty 4/5

My college faculties are very good at teaching and their approach is totally practical.
Admission

I have given the 12th board result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

3 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

4 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

3 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

4 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
N
Nishta

4 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

4 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

4 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.