Aravali College of Engineering & Management, Faridabad - ReviewsFaridabad , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
U
2 years ago

Ujjawal Sinha B.Tech Student

Cool College 4/5

I have taken admission in B.Tech (electrical engineering branch) and I have given JEE Main entrance exam and my score was 46 but my aim was to get 49 scores.Now our college is affiliated with YMCA before that it was affiliated to MDU. When it comes to scholarships I guess, if you have more than 90% marks you get 10-20 thousand off and if the score is more than 80% then 5% of tuition fee is waived off.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Although the faculties are great, this year a situation happened that we got affiliated to YMCA but the teaching method of teachers is like MDU one's but it is just a matter of time. They will gradually adapt the YMCA procedure.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
R
2 years ago

Rahul Sharma B.Tech Student

College Description 3/5

I have taken admission in electrical engineering, I have given AIEEE Exam to get the entrance to this college and the building of 1st and final year students is different. I have never faced any issue related to ragging, we have anti-ragging policies around our campus. The yearly fees of B.tech is around Rs.85000.
PLACEMENT

first and last year building are different so we haven't communicated with 4th year students so not aware
Faculty 4/5

All are good and everyone has it own way to teach and that is reliable Prof. Rajiv Chaudhry is my Favorite
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
K
2 years ago

Kriti Srivastav BBA Student

Quality education at less fees, cultural activities with lots of enjoyment 5/5

Here are some of the points you should consider: Best college Quality education Less Fees Understandable faculty Lots of cultural activities Job fare events available at college
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very skilled and very helpful
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Priyanka Bala BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Best college providing all the facilities with proper guidance. Also, provide scholarship facility. All the faculty are very supportive.
Admission

Its easy to get admission in acem
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anushruti

2 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
P
Prachi Sahai

4 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
U
Ujjawal Sinha

2 years ago

I have taken admission in B.Tech (electrical engineering branch) and I have given JEE Main entrance exam and my score was 46 but my aim was to get 49 scores.Now our college is affiliated with YMCA before that it was affiliated to MDU. When it comes to scholarships I gue
R
Rahul Sharma

2 years ago

I have taken admission in electrical engineering, I have given AIEEE Exam to get the entrance to this college and the building of 1st and final year students is different. I have never faced any issue related to ragging, we have anti-ragging policies around our campus.
K
Kriti Srivastav

2 years ago

Here are some of the points you should consider: Best college Quality education Less Fees Understandable faculty Lots of cultural activities Job fare events available at college

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

 

The institute offers various scholarships on the basis of the merit obtained by the student

For New Students: -

Details

Eligibility

Male

Female

% in 10+2 (PCM)

91% and above

100%

100%

86% to 90%

50%

75%

81% to 85%

30%

50%

75% to 80%

20%

25%

70% to 74%

 

10%

Jee (main)

upto 0 to 50000

100%

100%

50001to75000

70%

70%

75001to100000

35%

35%

For Existing Students: -

Rank

Scholarship Amount INR

 

University

Rank

First

75000

Second

50000

Third

30000

IX-X

15000

 

Criteria

% of Tution Fee

 

Institute

Level

Scholarship

85% & Above

100%

80 to 85%

70%

75 to 79%

50%

70 to 74

20%

 

 

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00