Aravali College of Engineering & Management, Faridabad - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Aravali College of Engineering & Management, Faridabad - Reviews Faridabad , Haryana

 ESTD 2008
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
R
4 years ago

Rahul Sharma B.Tech Student

College Description 3/5

I have taken admission in electrical engineering, I have given AIEEE Exam to get the entrance to this college and the building of 1st and final year students is different. I have never faced any issue related to ragging, we have anti-ragging policies around our campus. The yearly fees of B.tech is around Rs.85000.
PLACEMENT

first and last year building are different so we haven't communicated with 4th year students so not aware
Faculty 4/5

All are good and everyone has it own way to teach and that is reliable Prof. Rajiv Chaudhry is my Favorite
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
U
4 years ago

Ujjawal Sinha B.Tech Student

Cool College 4/5

I have taken admission in B.Tech (electrical engineering branch) and I have given JEE Main entrance exam and my score was 46 but my aim was to get 49 scores.Now our college is affiliated with YMCA before that it was affiliated to MDU. When it comes to scholarships I guess, if you have more than 90% marks you get 10-20 thousand off and if the score is more than 80% then 5% of tuition fee is waived off.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Although the faculties are great, this year a situation happened that we got affiliated to YMCA but the teaching method of teachers is like MDU one's but it is just a matter of time. They will gradually adapt the YMCA procedure.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
K
4 years ago

Kriti Srivastav BBA Student

Quality education at less fees, cultural activities with lots of enjoyment 5/5

Here are some of the points you should consider: Best college Quality education Less Fees Understandable faculty Lots of cultural activities Job fare events available at college
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very skilled and very helpful
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

Priyanka Bala BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Best college providing all the facilities with proper guidance. Also, provide scholarship facility. All the faculty are very supportive.
Admission

Its easy to get admission in acem

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

4 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

3 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

4 years ago

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

3 years ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

4 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

6 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

 

The institute offers various scholarships on the basis of the merit obtained by the student

For New Students: -

Details

Eligibility

Male

Female

% in 10+2 (PCM)

91% and above

100%

100%

86% to 90%

50%

75%

81% to 85%

30%

50%

75% to 80%

20%

25%

70% to 74%

 

10%

Jee (main)

upto 0 to 50000

100%

100%

50001to75000

70%

70%

75001to100000

35%

35%

For Existing Students: -

Rank

Scholarship Amount INR

 

University

Rank

First

75000

Second

50000

Third

30000

IX-X

15000

 

Criteria

% of Tution Fee

 

Institute

Level

Scholarship

85% & Above

100%

80 to 85%

70%

75 to 79%

50%

70 to 74

20%

 

 

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.