Aravali College of Engineering & Management, Faridabad Faridabad , Haryana

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

Rahul Sharma B.Tech Student

College Description 3/5

I have taken admission in electrical engineering, I have given AIEEE Exam to get the entrance to this college and the building of 1st and final year students is different. I have never faced any issue related to ragging, we have anti-ragging policies around our campus. The yearly fees of B.tech is around Rs.85000.
PLACEMENT

first and last year building are different so we haven't communicated with 4th year students so not aware
Faculty 4/5

All are good and everyone has it own way to teach and that is reliable Prof. Rajiv Chaudhry is my Favorite
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
U
3 years ago

Ujjawal Sinha B.Tech Student

Cool College 4/5

I have taken admission in B.Tech (electrical engineering branch) and I have given JEE Main entrance exam and my score was 46 but my aim was to get 49 scores.Now our college is affiliated with YMCA before that it was affiliated to MDU. When it comes to scholarships I guess, if you have more than 90% marks you get 10-20 thousand off and if the score is more than 80% then 5% of tuition fee is waived off.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Although the faculties are great, this year a situation happened that we got affiliated to YMCA but the teaching method of teachers is like MDU one's but it is just a matter of time. They will gradually adapt the YMCA procedure.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
K
3 years ago

Kriti Srivastav BBA Student

Quality education at less fees, cultural activities with lots of enjoyment 5/5

Here are some of the points you should consider: Best college Quality education Less Fees Understandable faculty Lots of cultural activities Job fare events available at college
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Teachers are very skilled and very helpful
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Priyanka Bala BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Best college providing all the facilities with proper guidance. Also, provide scholarship facility. All the faculty are very supportive.
Admission

Its easy to get admission in acem
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

3 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

2 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

S
Simran Shetty

2 years ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

2 years ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

5 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ

Videos

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main Exam Dates have been released. Read to know more about it! ...Read more

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

 

The institute offers various scholarships on the basis of the merit obtained by the student

For New Students: -

Details

Eligibility

Male

Female

% in 10+2 (PCM)

91% and above

100%

100%

86% to 90%

50%

75%

81% to 85%

30%

50%

75% to 80%

20%

25%

70% to 74%

 

10%

Jee (main)

upto 0 to 50000

100%

100%

50001to75000

70%

70%

75001to100000

35%

35%

For Existing Students: -

Rank

Scholarship Amount INR

 

University

Rank

First

75000

Second

50000

Third

30000

IX-X

15000

 

Criteria

% of Tution Fee

 

Institute

Level

Scholarship

85% & Above

100%

80 to 85%

70%

75 to 79%

50%

70 to 74

20%

 

 

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query