APSA College - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

DURGA DEVI M BCom Student

Overview 4/5

In the year 2016, I have passed out from here and I can say that It is a very good college and this college is especially for the girls
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Renuka. K

1 year ago

it is one of the top universities in Tamil Nadu it conducts a lot of cultural and innovative programs not only in extracurricular activities but also in studies. good faculties.
A
Afia

2 years ago

This college is an Deemed University and I have done my Bsc in mathematics and for the admissions I have given 12th result and passed in the year 2016.
H
Hashim Baig

2 years ago

It's a good college to learn . Good atmosphere And greenery every where . And not too strict. Glad to join
M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.
D
DEEPIKA J

2 years ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

2 years ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00