Appasaheb Birnale College of Pharmacy, Sangli Sangli , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Tejas Vijay Nirwane B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

It is the Nice college in England I can say that it is one of the best pharmacy colleges in the city and in our course the main thing is Laboratory and we need it for the practical sessions and it is also a nice one
G
2 years ago

Ganesh Sudhakar Bhosale B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

All facilities are also available.I am also happy for there competition my graduate course in this College.
Admission

Easy procedure for admission.all procedure is completed by college staff.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

3 years ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
K
Kavya Karat

3 years ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from
A
Ashly Latheef

3 years ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
R
Raina Banu

1 year ago

1. The admission process was all online. 2. The college has experienced teachers. 3. A huge campus. 4. A huge linrary for all students. 5 Huge campus, a library for all students, experienced teachers, all kinds of facilities available.
M
Memon Rainabanu

2 years ago

Experienced teachers, large campus and all facilities available, library with each and every books.
S
Shahebaz Deshmukh

3 years ago

Anuradha College of Pharmacy is one of the reputed and enthusiastic college. Along with study it has an in door stadium also.
S
Shubham Suryawanshi

2 years ago

A
Amar Gautam Gawargur

2 years ago

Videos

Awards

EXCELLENT AWARD by MSBTE

EXCELLENT AWARD” by MSBTE,Mumbai for consecutive SEVEN academic years from 2011-12 to 2017-18

Scholarship

Scholarship

The college provides scholarship to the meritorious students and those of the reserved categories fulfilling the eligibility criteria and norms laid by the government.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query