Apollo Institute of Technology, Kanpur Kanpur , Uttar Pradesh

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aditya Shukla MBA Student

My MBA College 4/5

Situated in Kanpur, admission to the MBA course is through graduation scores. The university is affiliated under UPTU. The teachers are good and the infrastructure is fine.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placement stats are 98 percent.
Faculty 4/5

The teachers of the college are experienced and helpful.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
A
2 years ago

Arpit Yadav  Student

Overview 4/5

It have best faculty for teaching, explanation & motivation.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JRE Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

K
Kartikay Sharma

3 years ago

I hated every day of being there. Every semester we had 2 subjects whose teachers had anything good to offer in the lectures. Rest of the subjects had bad teachers (on an average), so it was very difficult to sit through the 9 to 5 lectures. The college did not even h
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Cons: 1.Great infrastructure,good Wi-Fi,Hostel rooms privacy,greenery. 2.Well stocked libraby. 3.Helpfull teachers (if you cling onto them,and be the teacher's pet) 4.Qualified and academically sound teachers. Pros: 1.Companies dont visit,our placement cell is l
S
Shubham Gupta

5 years ago

A
Aditya Singh Thakur

1 year ago

Our college is basically mediocre in all things. If any student gets injured, then there is medical dispensary in our college campus which is of great help. You will be supposed to maintain a minimum attendance of 75%. Teachers will be supportive and co-operative. They
U
Umesh Goyal

2 years ago

This branch of CGC In the landran and another one is in the Jhanjeri and I am studying in the last year of the course. This is the best school in the entire region of Mohali and once you take admission here then you can secure a great career here. The annual fee for the
N
NISHU

4 years ago

My experience in cgc landran is just awesome. This college provides you opportunity and u have to grab it. placement scenario is also good here.For btech computer science student many companies like dell, hp, amazon, flipkart come here every year with good packages. the

RK University, Rajkot

Rajkot, Gujarat

P
Patel Mit

2 years ago

Agriculture is best in rk university. It is a big university this university teaching high level and faculty is very post graduate level and I think this university is best university in Gujarat
V
Vaibhav Singh Kushwaha

3 years ago

I have taken admission to CS Branch in the year 2014 and dis college is very great and there is lot to learn from here
H
HIMANI MAROLIYA

1 year ago

Pursued bachelor's in physiotherapy and the facilities provided were great. Faculty at the time was great.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query