Apollo Engineering College, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sharmila Muralitharan BBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Madras University and the college is very good and there is good infrastructure and my principal sir is great and very humble and I have completed my 1st year and heading towards the 2nd year and there are top 3 companies comes for the placements.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is an Interview which one has to pass for the admission.

E
2 years ago

ELANGOVAN E B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

I will join the 1st year in this college. the Academic year of mine was 2018- 2019
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

"
"anonymous"

3 years ago

Easwari Engineering college * situated in city so they won't be a transportation issue * all u need to do is wear your id card wherever you go * bunking classes not encouraged * you can't move out of the college before 3.45 pm * they try to act professionally * T
A
Aswin Chellah

1 year ago

The best college for me being in top 10 college for engineering in Tamil Nadu having best placement amazing faculty and every other basic need easily available.
S
SRINIVASA RAGHAVAN

2 years ago

Good location and accessible from all locations .coaching and campus selection were a good feature of the college
M
M.PALGUNAN

2 years ago

If you are a management student.you have to pay some amount of donations.Its worth joining in our college if you don't want any personal restrictions.. u feel free..bt the timings are like school..u can join in any clubs to improve your personal talents..
A
Abinicks Raja

2 years ago

Fees structure is affordable, no fine is paid to the college and they are also having good staff
R
Ravi Chandar

2 years ago

Good college with all necessary infrastructure and there are Best faculty team.
R
Ramachandran Sambu

4 years ago

I had a great experience at Sairam . All my friends are got placed and we were working in MNC . Great Teachers , Environment and Infrastructure.
A
Aishwarya

2 years ago

College has very good infrastructure, the campus is very good and has decent environment. The management is very supportive
R
Rajeshwari

2 years ago

best infrastructure I have ever seen. all staffs were so good and they will clear our doubts whenever we ask.

Videos

College Advertisement
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00