Apollo College of Physiotherapy, Raipur Raipur , Chhattisgarh

 ESTD 2002
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Ashu BPT Student

Overview 4/5

College is really fun,Have a good fun in this college and love to continue my higher education from same college.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Kalinga University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

P
Pradeep Kumar

2 years ago

Living and learning are intimately intertwined at Kalinga. Co-curricular activities, performances, conferences, workshops, seminars, sports events are part and parcel of students’ lives. We provide students with unparalleled freedom to cross departmental boundari
S
Sandeep Swain

3 years ago

This Institution of mine was 1000 times better than my PG College and I have done my Graduation in the Computer Science from this college with the annual fee of Rs 65,000 per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and beca
R
Rajesh Kumar

3 years ago

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000
A
Aashik Ajgalle

2 years ago

The education is best here because they use practical approach for the teaching and that is all good for the students and that is really teaching of NIT and I am doing a degree in the biomedical field and the placements in my department are very less but in the other de
U
Uddalak Banerjee

5 years ago

IT is one of the best colleges of India and has a batch strength of 1000 students for BTECH alone. There is MTech , MCA and other courses. It was established in 1957 and is one of the oldest govt colleges of india and has a huge alumni history with many alumnis occupyin
D
Dhiraj Kumar

2 years ago

It is one of the oldest NIT and has a great record in placement and packages and is equal to other NIT's. The infrastructure of the college is nice,the fee is similar to what is charged in other NIT's.

MATS University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

H
HIMANSHI

2 years ago

his campus has only good remarks according to me, MATS is one of the best university in Raipur. The course curriculum is simpl and effective.Scholarship is only be available to those students who have done immensely nice work in their projects, their academicsThe univer
R
Ritu Bala Banchhor

3 years ago

This is a private University in the Raipur city which offers various courses in the various courses including degree and professional degree courses and just recently I have completed my course by going the final exams and as far as the course fee is a concern so that i
R
Rushali Gupta

2 years ago

My college Mats Law School is a part of MATS University and this is my 2nd year in the college and I have given the entrance examination in the college because I left the exam and then got direct admission and the education here is very good and I have learned a lot.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query