Apollo College of Physiotherapy, Raipur - ReviewsRaipur , Chhattisgarh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ashu BPT Student

Overview 4/5

College is really fun,Have a good fun in this college and love to continue my higher education from same college.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manish Motwani

1 year ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

2 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

3 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha

IEC University, Solan

Solan, Himachal Pradesh

D
Dilraj Maan

3 years ago

I love the Infrastructure of IEC University. I love the professors over here. They have unique sense of teaching the students. the ambience of the University is wonderful. The environment of IEC University is calm and cool you will not find any kind of clashes or fi
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

IT IS ONE OF THE BEST TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY IN INDIA.ACCORDING TO INDUSTRY OPINION ,THE STUDENTS HAVE GOOD TECHNICAL KNOWLEDGE AND SHARP MIND TOWARDS TECHNOLOGY. FROM INDUSTRY SIDE IEC DESERVE 5 STAR RATING.
R
Ritika

3 years ago

Kalinga University, Raipur

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

P
Pradeep Kumar

10 months ago

Living and learning are intimately intertwined at Kalinga. Co-curricular activities, performances, conferences, workshops, seminars, sports events are part and parcel of students’ lives. We provide students with unparalleled freedom to cross departmental boundaries an
S
Sandeep Swain

1 year ago

This Institution of mine was 1000 times better than my PG College and I have done my Graduation in the Computer Science from this college with the annual fee of Rs 65,000 per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the entrance examination of the university and beca
R
Rajesh Kumar

1 year ago

This is a private University in the college where I have completed 5 years of my education means both graduation and post-graduation that is why I like this University I have started my education in UGB course of Psychology and the annual fee of the course is rs 70,000
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00