Apex Institute of Management, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
2 years ago

Gaurav Soni  Student

Overview 3/5

The college is good but the way of study is bad and their behaviour towards students is not good
Admission

Admission procedure is same as in all college.a form is to be filled before admission
A
3 years ago

Avi MBA Student

This College changed my life 5/5

This is one of the finest, rather I should say best college of Rajasthan. The days when I studied was one of my memorable days from my life. The campus, Principle, faculty and all other facilities were really remarkable. What ever I have achieved so far in my life, my college has a big contribution in it.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

It was really effective. I would rather say it is one of the best part of our college. all students from our batch got campus placement.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

All of them were my favorite and to speak about one is not justice. But to name one I should write the name of Captain Dr. G. S. Bhatnagar
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I was very lucky that I got admission into this college. This was my first preference and off course I didn't even give a thought for selecting any other colleges. I scored good first division marks and that is always a dream for any graduate from commerce. Because of my dream to study in Apex (AIM) I studied hard and got my selection done. Although the GD and Interview round was not easy.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
2 years ago

Nikhil Khandelwal  Student

Overview 5/5

Best clg for management in jaipur This clg give mamy placement in national and internation level. This clg provide mamy facilities for students. This clg have many branches in india the best clg in india
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This is my last year in this college. The faculty of this college sucks. No one listens to students complaint. Not even the principal of college. They will always blame students & take side of teachers. Because of this, the teachers shows too much attitude & ego. There
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Atharva college is very nice college in terms of infrastructure. Moreover the faculty is also superb and helpful. The conduct of professors is much good. And im proud to be from atharva college of engineering.
N
NEHA MANISH VANJARA

2 years ago

Great at extra curricular activities and takes effort towards the students to indulge in the academic things
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query