Apeejay School of Management - Reviews Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohit Kabra MBA Student

Fine college!! 3/5

It is a good college that provides all the needed facilities for the students, however, I will still not say that it is the best as somethings still need to be improved in the college. The corporate research centre of the college is not good, they are the people who are responsible for placements. The problem is that what they say is not what actually happens. They have very good contacts but they do not know how to manage well.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Placements from the college are good. Companies offering a package of 4 lakh, 6 lakhs come here, some even offers 12 lakh packages. But sometimes they just say that this package will be offered but they actually don't give, the salary scale is reduced later. Sometimes the candidates are selected in the companies but they are not issued offer letters. The reason that I'm giving zero for placements is because I have personally suffered a lot for getting placed. I could not get placement from the college itself because there were some issues with the CRC department. I had to get a job on my own.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of the college is good. There are highly qualified teachers.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
2 years ago

Himanshi Madan MBA Student

Overview 4/5

MAT, CAT MAT is main results which are taken here and I am right now In the 1st year of the course and This month I have started and rs 7.25 lacs is the total fees
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Praveen Kumar

2 years ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

2 years ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

2 years ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.
A
Ashish

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University so there is entrance examination of the University which I have cleared and then took admission here and in the year 2018 I have completed my course and education was ok but the placements wer
A
Amir Ansari

2 years ago

A good college to study in faculty is very good and teachers are good at explaining and are of helping nature. There is no metro connectivity. I got this college through counseling process
K
Kuldeep Sharma

1 year ago

Nice study place for distance learning courses. This is situated near EDM Patparganj industrial estate near the metro station and the college is good for education.
K
Kunal Shrivastava

2 years ago

i'am going to tell u about my college days, i never forget my college days. as far as i remember my frist day in college "that day i was very happy because I was about to go college. when i reached college i met with my friends & new faces & we got a lot of enjoy
V
VANSHIKA SINGH

2 years ago

I'm so happy to join this college ..as I get what I needed or wished .. Here study is very good .. and personal development also takes place... The faculties are up to date... Always ready to help ... N college is friendly n provide... Safe studying environment ...
M
Moksh Agarwal

2 years ago

I had a great time in college.Initially, I was really disappointed with the college . But when the time passes I started making new friends and having fun. Best part of the college is faculty.It is great . They are well qualified and guides you . They are very friendly

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00