Apeejay Institute of Technology - School of Architecture & Planning, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Swarnima Singh B.Arch Student

Great College 5/5

If any student wants to take admission in this college he/she needs to clear JEE Mains, NATA and UPC exam i have cleared JEE and my score was 315 and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 97,000 and i am also living in hostel and the annual hostel fees id Rs.. 65,000 Per year and University also provides scholarships to desired candidates .
Faculty 4.5/5

I think that every faculty whether it is Temporary or Permanent they all are working great and there are very sincere to their work which helps us a lot.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
H
1 year ago

Harsh Jaiswal B.Arch Student

Great College 5/5

After clearing UPSE exam with 296 general ranking i took admission into this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 1.19 Lac PA and what i like about this college is that they provide practical experience very well with the professionals.
Faculty 4/5

They all are kind and humble no strictness and no attitude of being a teacher
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

1 year ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
V
Vijayakumar K

1 year ago

The stream which I have selected that mechanical and the college was affiliated with the anna university This college is an autonomous Institution from which I have passed out in the year 2015 & fees of the college were Rs 70,500 so I got government seat 30,000 per ye
G
Gomathi Sankar

9 months ago

Good choice for aspirants who wish to work hard because for the first two semesters there will be a lot of work, but after that students get accustomed to the environment.The placement percentage is quite good as compared to the other colleges. The campus is pretty aver
N
Nivetha Mthurasekaran

2 months ago

Good campus and the Students with interest to succeed and not spoon feeding type is fit for this college. College offers a variety of opportunities for sure

Jagan Nath University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

S
Sugandha Sharma

1 year ago

It was 2016 when I passed out from this university which is Jaipur it is a private one so that is why the there fee was Rs 65000 PA and after clearing NATA Exam I have taken admission here. we also have experienced faculty with us who teaches us in a great way.
E
Eva Vijay

1 year ago

I have given 2 national level exams for taking admission in this college and that was MAT & GMAT and i am currently studying here so i am not well aware about the college so i can give you a little information

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the Admit card of the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 today i.e. on June 27, 2019. Candidates who have applied for NATA 2019 examination can visit the official website of NATA-nata.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 Admit Card is expected to be released today i.e. June 25, 2019, by the Council of Architecture (COA). Candidates who have applied for NATA 2019 examination can visit the official website of NATA-nata.in to download their admit card. NATA 2019 exam is scheduled to be conducted on July 7, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00