Apeejay Institute of Design, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1991
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Varnit Design Student

One of the best design college 4/5

It is one of the best design college in India. College provides great deal of exposure for the students. I would recommend this college to every fashion design students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunal

2 years ago

I would like to inform the students who are considering this institute should not consider, its not a worth. They have only 2 staff, although they are good not having an issue with them, no other activities are there like you get in other institutes like off-site visits
D
Divita Aggarwal

3 years ago

International school of design is one of the best institutes for all designing courses. I started my journey at INSD as a student in interior designing course under the guidance of amazing and friendly teachers. And now I am working with INSD as a teacher. I would recom
A
Alok Ranjan

5 years ago

INSD is simply the best institute of design for fashion, interior ,jewelry and textile design courses. the fee structure of insd is very affordable compare to the other design school in delhi and NCR
D
Divya Manchanda

4 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

4 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

2 years ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry
A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit

Videos

Apeejay Institute of Design

Awards

Best Design College in North India for Placement

College has been awarded best design college in North India for placements.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query