Apeejay College of Fine Arts, Jalandhar Jalandhar , Punjab

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anamika Bhandari BPT Student

BPT College 5/5

This college of mine is in my Jalandhar but it is affiliated with the Guru Nanak Dev University of the Amritsar city and This college has given me everything whether it is education or best Internship and recently I have completed my course from here and they take students on the Direct Admissions means on 12th Board result and they will also take you to visits
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have gone for the Internship at IJMC Shima and just returned.
Faculty 5/5

They all were the toppers of their Institutions so that is why they were well qualified
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
5 years ago

Anmol BCom Student

Overview 5/5

This one is the best collage for everything, in this collage we get study, good staff of teachers, goos family students, Drama , sports , and many more events were regularlly work in this collage :)
PLACEMENT 4/5

some of my known get very good job who study in the APJ, this really happy moment for every children.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

English Vinood because teacher is too sweet and cooperative.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I choose APJ because i have listen that, there will be too much fun and study is also very nice as well as staff is also to good. really very nice :)

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shah

3 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

3 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
R
Rakesh

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the PTU (Punjab Technical University) and the subject was Civil and for the admission, I have given the AIEEE Exam result and choose civil engineering as a field which was not a good choice because in this course there are no placements i
H
Harshit Kumar

3 years ago

Some teachers are good and want to teach their student really. They work hard to make us clear but some teacher are worst they just want to finish over their syllabus before exam.College is however good.
S
Shubham Khosla

2 years ago

In terms of education and extra curicular activites. They do overall grooming of a student with studies as well.

Thapar University, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The thapar culture as we call it is an experience of lifetime. While preparing for the competitive exams everyone seems to forget their talents and interests. The college helps to revive them. From the very first day one can see the change. From the infrastructure to th
G
Gursiddak Singh

2 years ago

The admission at Thapar University is done on the basis of JEE MAIN score. To apply for BTech courses a person must have scored at least 20% in JEE MAIN exam i.e. 72 marks. Some seats are reserved for backward classes and there is a quota for students of Punjab also.
Y
Yash Kapoor

4 years ago

Thapar University is a very well reputed private college being established in year 1956 and have completed 60 yrs of existence. The environment of the college is very very liberal nearly no restrictions on the students on the dress code, freedom to travel,24/7 library i
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query