Apeejay College of Fine Arts, Jalandhar - Reviews Jalandhar , Punjab

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anamika Bhandari BPT Student

BPT College 5/5

This college of mine is in my Jalandhar but it is affiliated with the Guru Nanak Dev University of the Amritsar city and This college has given me everything whether it is education or best Internship and recently I have completed my course from here and they take students on the Direct Admissions means on 12th Board result and they will also take you to visits
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have gone for the Internship at IJMC Shima and just returned.
Faculty 5/5

They all were the toppers of their Institutions so that is why they were well qualified
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
6 years ago

Anmol BCom Student

Overview 5/5

This one is the best collage for everything, in this collage we get study, good staff of teachers, goos family students, Drama , sports , and many more events were regularlly work in this collage :)
PLACEMENT 4/5

some of my known get very good job who study in the APJ, this really happy moment for every children.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

English Vinood because teacher is too sweet and cooperative.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I choose APJ because i have listen that, there will be too much fun and study is also very nice as well as staff is also to good. really very nice :)

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akshay

3 years ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

4 years ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

3 years ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
P
Praveen Kumar

3 years ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

4 years ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

4 years ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.
S
Sachin

4 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

3 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

2 years ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.