Anugrah Memorial College, Gaya - ReviewsGaya , Bihar

  •   ESTD 1964
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Toshan Maitin BBA Student

A must read review 1/5

AM College is one of the colleges linked with Magadh University, Gaya. It provides a number of courses such as BBM, BCA, BSc, etc. But very, unfortunately, it is to inform every concerned people of the city, this college is full of frauds. From the cash counter to the lowest unit, one or another manner, frauds take place. The late session is a common thing and mismanagement is a regular phenomenon here. Some professors think they are the boss and they can rule the college without having any knowledge they start arguing and end up being humiliated. Also, at the cash counters from where we get the forms, they have a proper communication gap. They argue with the people rudely and also one of the employees Mr Jha he is the biggest fraud according to me. Sometimes, when students give their form for submission with money, he keeps aside the form puts the money in the drawer and sent to accept that he received the money. One of the huge liars, frauds, and rude employees who just know to harass the people. I personally recommend that if you belong to a prestigious family, do not take admission here, seriously.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Can't decide which status of job they provide.
Faculty 3.5/5

Currently, 3 professors are taking the class. Their teaching is full of knowledge and experience. Unfortunately unsatisfied with the management.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
1 year ago

Utam Kumar BSc Student

UG college 5/5

The subject was Bsc Mathematics and this college is affilaited with the Magadha University and I have given the entrance exam of the University and I have studied on the government scholarship and in 2017 I have passed out.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in a simple course
Faculty 4.5/5

The college is having well-educated faculties who are having experience a lot
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
9 months ago

Pawan Kumar LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The education is best here and the teachers are also there to take our classes regularly and for practicals, teachers come from Patna especially.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission was on the cut off 25% in the entrance examinations.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

3 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

2 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

1 year ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a
T
Toshan Maitin

1 year ago

AM College is one of the colleges linked with Magadh University, Gaya. It provides a number of courses such as BBM, BCA, BSc, etc. But very, unfortunately, it is to inform every concerned people of the city, this college is full of frauds. From the cash counter to the
U
Utam Kumar

1 year ago

The subject was Bsc Mathematics and this college is affilaited with the Magadha University and I have given the entrance exam of the University and I have studied on the government scholarship and in 2017 I have passed out.
P
Pawan Kumar

9 months ago

The education is best here and the teachers are also there to take our classes regularly and for practicals, teachers come from Patna especially.
R
Richik Kumar

1 year ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

1 year ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00