Anugrah Allied Aviation Service - Reviews Delhi NCR


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vaibhav Borse BA Student

Overview 5/5

It is good college for studies, besides studies nothing happen here. A lot can be done here.College management is also good.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

1 year ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food

Universal Business School, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

A
Anjali

2 years ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

2 years ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
S
Samita Kumar

3 years ago

UBS - The Unconventional Business School. I use the word unconventional for various reasons. Reason no 1..Outstanding Faculty with academic as well as industry experience. Reason No 2..Impressive course structure, many additional classes to enhance your business capabil
G
GULAB GANDHI

9 months ago

There were an aviation diploma and hospitality and the experience is best because I have learned a lot and there is overall growth I have got from here and there are may placements I the college including hotels but the jobs in airlines ground staff is less and I want t
G
Gaurav

5 months ago

They promised me of giving 40 to 50k salary job opportunities but what they actually give 10 to 15k jib opportunities which i can get on common websites. They are real thugs. I wasted my 1.5 lac by joining frankfinn
R
Rohit Singh

6 months ago

It is the Best college with the best facility and with the best faculty and there is an easy process of admission they provide you with 100% placements.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00