Ansal Institute of Technology (AIT), Gurgaon - Reviews Gurgaon , Haryana

 ESTD 2007
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Ajay Chauhan  Student

Overview 3/5

This college and the experiences it has provided me have been wonderful. I learned and changed so much as a person. People with negative comments need to give this placd another chance.The education and the core is snazing.The campus is beautiful.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

A
5 years ago

Anjali Parmar  Student

Overview 5/5

When I have came to AIT, I was really new to Gurgaon, college environment and the subjects we had. But each and every teacher has helped me to be comfortable and understand the things. They were more like a friend, ready to help at every moment. You can just walk upto to your teachers and ask any query or doubt you have. First time I realized that teachers can be a friend and a mentor too. I will be thankful to all my life to my each and every teacher for making a person who I am today. So Guys, If you are at AIT, You are at the right place to study in a cool environment.
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
S
5 years ago

Sona Vikas  Student

Overview 4/5

Ansal Institute boasts of a great experience for students primarily because of its focus on academics n overall development of the students. There are immense opportunities for participation in extra curricular activities. The faculty and facilities, the campus, and the overall ambience is quite youthful. .its just the place for making a career n holistic development.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

N
3 years ago

Nitin Upadhyay MBA Student

Great College 4/5

This institute is a part of Ansal University a private university in Gurugram and I have done my MBA in sales and marketing from this college and i had my great time in the college and the total fees of mine in this college was Rs 5.5 lac PA Approx and the total 2 years hostel fees was Rs 2.5 Lac PA from 2009-11.
PLACEMENT

I didn't got placed due to some issues so i will not give any rating
Faculty 4/5

Teachers of this private owned university have a high standards like the university
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

3 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

3 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

2 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

S
Simran Shetty

2 years ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

2 years ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

5 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query