Annapurna Memorial College of Education West Bengal

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

0.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

0.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

0.5/5

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SHABNAM KHATOON

2 years ago

There are no entrance examinations but they take students on the result of the bachelor degree but they have merit result criteria and this is my 2nd year in the college. This college has great infrastructure as well for their students as well.
R
Rabiul Sardar

2 years ago

The BA subject of mine was the Bengali Language and the admission here is done on the result of the 12th board so it is a merit-based admission and in the year 2017 I have passed out and in this college, the education was all better and best.
S
SHIVANGI ROY

2 years ago

My college is under Calcutta University and it is one of the oldest colleges in the city and the education of the college is best and the classes were also regular there and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course.

Scottish Church College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

S
Saikata Mukherjee

1 year ago

The college is under Calcutta University and as everyone knows that how much old this college is and they have many prestigious alumni s and faculties and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple in my time it was 60-70% in 12th board minimum was requir
A
Afshan Jahan

2 years ago

Best College for Physics and Chemistry almost 200 yr College with endlessly Great alumni list.
A
Anakshi Das

2 years ago

Awesome. The best option to chose a college. Awesome faculty
M
MD ISHAQUE ALI

2 years ago

This college of mine is an autonomous body and it is not affiliated to any University and this is the oldest Institution as well because it was established in the year 1860. Securing admission here is also not an easy task to do because I have scored 84% marks in the
M
Mahima Jhawar

2 years ago

For the admissions, 95% cut off is required and there are many things in the college their exam test, Upgradation of students knowledge all happens here. Placements are also there in the college It is one of the top 10 colleges in India
A
Abhishek

3 years ago

It is one of the prominent colleges in kolkata. College offers lot of opportunities to the students. College management is very good.Placement of the college is also good, one of the prestigious colleges in india for graduating.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query