Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, Kadapa - ReviewsKadapa , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Syed Javeed  Student

Overview 2/5

THIS COLLEGE IS NOT GOOD AT ALL.THE STUDENTS BEHAVIOUR IS NOT GOOD.EVEN THE TEACHERS FEEL THEY ARE PROFESSORS OF STANFORD AND OXFORD.
Admission

QUALIFY IN THE EAMCET EXAM JUST. ITS ENOUGH.
S
2 years ago

Shaik Mahammadali B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Our college CSE department superb we are doing a great job in my all in all colleges and also be completing our projects
D
2 years ago

Durga Prasad B.Tech Student

BEST College 4/5

College is very nice and Good faculty and labs are well equipped and we have IBM center of excellence
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

4 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

3 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

2 years ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a
S
Syed Javeed

1 year ago

THIS COLLEGE IS NOT GOOD AT ALL.THE STUDENTS BEHAVIOUR IS NOT GOOD.EVEN THE TEACHERS FEEL THEY ARE PROFESSORS OF STANFORD AND OXFORD.
S
Shaik Mahammadali

2 years ago

Our college CSE department superb we are doing a great job in my all in all colleges and also be completing our projects
D
Durga Prasad

2 years ago

College is very nice and Good faculty and labs are well equipped and we have IBM center of excellence
J
Jayasai Padala

1 year ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

1 year ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

2 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00