Annam Guvravamma Krishna Murthy College (AGKM) - Sattenapalli Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1978
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ritesh BA Student

Overview 5/5

College is good for studies, the campus is not that big, the infrastructure is nice.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

4 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

4 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

4 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
S
Snehal Jain

3 years ago

I have done BBM from this college and this college is affiliated to Krishna University and last year i have completed my BBM From this college this college also offers many other professional courses.
M
MAHITOSH BARAI

1 year ago

It is the best place to learn and the area of the college is quite big, teachers are also nice and cooperative.
S
Siva Prasad

2 years ago

Environment climate, good faculty, good lab, good administration, overall excellent............
A
Arpitha Rao Vennamaneni

3 years ago

This college is located at secnderabad city and if we talk about the affiliations and accreditations then we have University Grants Commission, National Assessment and Accreditation Council accreditation. and it is affiliated to Osmania University one of the top univers
B
B SRAYA REDDY

2 years ago

It is one of the most respected colleges in the city which is an autonomous organization but has affiliation Osmania University of the Hyderabad city and in this college, I have done my degree in the food technology and in this college admission is done directly but mer
P
Prathiba Munuswamy

2 years ago

My Bsc subject was Organic Chemistry and in the year 2014 I have been graduated from here and I don't think that Loyola academy education needs any type of education everyone wants to study here and the best part at that time there was a Direct admission in the college.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query