Annai College of Engineering and Technology - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohamed Tharik MCA Student

College for PG 4/5

After completing my BCA i took admission here and they also demanded my BCA exam result for the admission not any entrance exam result this is a part of annai group of Institutes and there are many departments.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Like my colleagues i also got a placement in a reputed company
Faculty 3.5/5

We had no problem with them because issues between the teacher and students lead to academics issue
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PREM KUMAR R

2 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

2 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

2 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.
P
Puneet Jaiswal

1 year ago

We have the best Environment with Best college and also best management Faculty are too good but students are from all country and across all over India.
L
Leonard Jp

1 year ago

Institution offers world-class education to students who in turn create an indelible impact on the society
M
Mahadevan Krishnan

2 years ago

Ramco institute of technology is one of the good upcoming colleges in Tamil nadu. The yearly fees is Rs.40000 for first year and for the subsequent year for Bachelors of engineering. Infrastructure of the college is very good.
A
Anto Vasanthan

1 year ago

Lost my life bcoz of RIT.Rajapalayam worst college in the world.when I joined they promised for placement but they failed and I don't have any Arrears but they cheated me
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00