Annada College - Reviews Jharkhand

 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

ASHISH RANA BCom Student

College Description 3/5

This is a simple local college in the Hazaribagh city which is affiliated with the Vinobhabahave University and as far as our batch of the course is a concern so Our batch was the 2nd batch of the college. some years back they were following Yearly examination system but now they have a semester examination system. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course the subject of mine is the honors
PLACEMENT

In this college there were no placements
Faculty
I will not give any rating because I have attended fewer lectures
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Satish Kumar Mahto BA Student

Overview 3/5

The college is in Hazaribagh and the subject was Economics in which I have done my degree and the college is affiliated with the Vinobabhave University and no entrance exam was there and the education is all good here and the 4 days classes and students come less.
N
4 years ago

Neha Kumari BSc Student

Teachers are very supportive 3/5

Golden years of my life.... I've seen both upset n downs n able to stand for myself n move on in more positive attitude!!
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 3/5

Zoology n botany department are amazing & above all they support us to attain our true potential n creativity and as a result bring best of us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

5 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

3 years ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want
S
Santosh

4 years ago

This college is affiliated to Ranchi University and the annual fees of this course was Rs 4,000 PA when i was a student and i have completed my graduation from this college in year 2011 and there is a cutoff list system for the admission in this college and there are s
S
Sweety Kumari

3 years ago

This college offers courses in computer applications. Admission is done on the basis of 12th class score. No jobs are offered. The infra is not that good and there is no canteen in the college.
A
Anuraag Ranjan Ojha

3 years ago

Admission to this college is through 12th class scores. The college facilities are above average. The canteen is good but the infra is not that great as this is a very old government college.

6 years ago

This college is good. the campus is good. modernization works are in progress. The director of college is Mr RAMBAU KODALI. who is the ex depot head and improving the campus.two mega hostels in construction and may be use in couple of months.the study is good.food in th
A
Adarsh

2 years ago

It's a national level college and is very reputed. This college has excellent placement records for almost all branches.
C
Chandan Sahoo

6 years ago

This place never ceases to amaze you. Developes you as an engineer and as an indivisual.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00