Anna Adarsh College for Women, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

HARIPRIYA.N BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college of mine is affiliated with the University of Madras and the annual fee for the course was Rs 30,000 annually and there was no entrance examination of the college they have taken only 12th Board result of mine This college also offers placements to the deserving students and right now I am in the last year of the course. The course of mine was Honors

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Professors from the other Colleges also come there for teaching plus we have our own expert faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018
Review Image

Eswari.m BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The course of mine was Bsc In Computer Science and This college is affilaited with the Madras University and the fee of the college is between 25-30 thousand per semester and the good thing about this college are the professors who are very friendly For the admissions, I have given the 12Th Board result and last year my course has ended

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 Graduation College

Review Image

R Jayashree BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

As the name of the college suggests that this college is only for the women this is not a co-ed college. I have pursued my Bsc in IT from this college. This college has established 33 years ago by then President of India Gyani zail singh ji. This college is affiliated to the Madras University.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I got placement in CTS and many more companies like TCS Also came for the placement but i quit that job because i wanted to do PG.

FACULTY    
3/5

They are not that much knowledgeable as one can think so I can't give any rating more than this.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

S.JAYASHREE BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is in the state of Tamil Nadu and is affiliated with the University of Madras and from 2013 to 2016 I have studied here and for the admissions, I have gone to college and filled up the College form and gave my 12th Board examination result. The subject of my Bcom was General

FACULTY    
4/5

Good faculties and they have the experience of teaching and some of our faculties are Ph.D. holders and some are Pursuing.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 Amazing College

Review Image

Lakshmi Priya BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Anna Adarsh is one of the best colleges of the country. Admission is done on the basis of 12th Score. Some good companies come for the placements and the faculty is also highly experienced.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is highly experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

S.BALASHREE BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am getting a good opportunity in this college and I Thank god myself for giving me this college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

T Sruthi BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college is for women,the infrastructure is nice but some of the faculty are very strict.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Muthulakshmi Ramu BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The teachers are well experienced...Teaching also good...

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 26th, 2018
Review Image

Priscilla James BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00