Anjuman-I-Islams Allana Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1999
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Puneet Jethwani

3 years ago

College is really good in terms of the placements, studies, course curriculum etc.
A
Anand

5 years ago

HONEST college in admission nd best among all!
A
Akash Kewat

2 years ago

the best is word i think that says a lot. i would love to visit faculty if i could get a chance. Their are well qualified faculties. All faculties have their own particular subject specialty and are very professional in their field. Some of them also have well qualified
S
Sonali Suvarna

2 years ago

The placements are average. It depends on the students ability whether they can crack the interview or not, professors are kind and always willing to help if you reach out. Staff here are very welcoming and friendly.The infrastructure is really good and heart pleasing.
S
Supriya Kamath

2 years ago

College is good if you don't want the problem of attendance and you want o pursue other specialised courses. The subjects are easy. You can participate in various events. Teachers are helpful. The downside is there is no campus life. Very less interaction with seniors.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query