Anjuman-I-Islams Allana Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 1/5

Poor Academic Experience.Faculty average.Infrastructure Poor.Placements worse; not even as promised or marketed in the prospectus of the college.Bad Administration
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Asif

1 month ago

Very Poor placements are there and they don't worry about student's career as they just want money and only money...from students.I have to give a single star, even they are not eligible for a star(what to do there is no zero star option in this that's why I give 1 star
R
Richa Sharma

1 year ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

3 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu
S
SUHAS PUROHIT

2 years ago

I am proud being the part of Arya College. #B.TECH in automobile engg. from this college has changed my life and helped me to get in to MNC like APOLLO TYRES LTD. Besides, Faculty of automobile branch is amazing , helpful and there is always learning environment. Bey
A
Alka Vyas

2 years ago

I am the student of electronics and communication branch. I have recently passed my btech this year from this college. I must say this is the best college in rajasthan. In ECE branch the best labs are robotics lab and skill development cell and college also provides ce
Y
Yash Saraswat

2 years ago

The best place to being educated in engineering.Because I am DIPLOMA holder and found this college as best college in rajasthan so I preferred this college.The faculty is also experienced so it is easy to study under their guidence, also mechanical and automobile engine
S
Sagar Agarwal

2 years ago

Time To Embrace The Change! All of us have a different connotation to what MBA would or should entail for us. Trust me, it's a world where one has to begin by letting go of what one already knows and be ready to welcome a sea of opportunities... SCMHRD, in its own
A
Akanksha

2 years ago

Even before the joining day, an exciting college trip schedule in the first week itself was sent by SCMHRD. But not to forget, a few days back from then, they had sent some study modules too! Likewise, the Journey here has been a mix and match of both. Studies and fu
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Life in MBA college is very different from life in other colleges. They make you work for 20 hours a day and SCMHRD is no different. Be it classes , assignments or Committee work, I never felt free during my stint at SCMHRD. Regular assignments and timed evaluation ma
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00