Andhra Vidyalaya College of Arts - Science and Commerce, Hyderabad - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Andhra Vidyalaya College of Arts - Science and Commerce, Hyderabad - Reviews Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1968
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
K
4 years ago

Karishma Sharma BA Student

Overview 5/5

The subject of my BA was Economics and in the year 2017 I have completed my degree and in this college, the education was good and so do other things.
Faculty 5/5

The college is having the best faculties in the entire domalguda.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
3 years ago

Santhosh Kumar Padige MCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Osmania university and like my BCom college this is also a great college for the students and there is lot to learn.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My bachelor degree result was taken by the students.

S
4 years ago

Sandeep Kumar BA Student

Best college to study with peace mind n good environment with a huge ground n trees greenery.College has Good library with so many books n computers. Along with NCC & NSS. My college is best from learning point of view. 5/5

Its absolutely Awesome to take admission in our college.There are very Helpful faculty.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

My favorite teacher is Rajalingam sir.Now he is Principal
Admission

Admissions are done on the basis of 12th Class Result.

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

4 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

4 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

4 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

5 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
G
Gowthami Katakam

4 years ago

One of the colleges in Hyderabad, the college has a great infrastructure like great library with many general books, weekly magazine, and novels, sports etc, also we have great placement cell where we can attend more than 15 companies like Accenture, Infosys, Deloitte,
A
Akula Durga Saranya

4 years ago

Pros of this college are: #Excellent and marvelous college environment. #Excellent teaching staff. #Good skills in lab works. #Good administrators and administration. #No ragging.
S
Shiva Kumar Yadav

4 years ago

best college in technology , i have heared many times from my friends and relations of this college greatness.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education, also known as APSCHE conducts ICET for students belonging to the State of Andhra Pradesh.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.