Anand International College of Engineering, Jaipur Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.6/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.9/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.6/5

College Fest Rating

4.9/5

Fashion Rating

4.6/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pankaj B.Tech Student

Best college in terms of infrastructure 5/5

There are so many colleges in Jaipur for engineering in both sectors government and private but it's hard to take admission in govt. colleges because of our percentage cut offs and entrance exams that's why many students take admission in private colleges. I prefer Anand International College of Engineering for engineering this college has very good environment for engineering studies. It has various courses and departments of engineering. Anand International College of Engineering is a good college in Jaipur, Rajasthan for engineering because the infrastructure and the facilities provided by the college is good. There is good environment for studies and different cultural events like CORONA are also held in the college. The College offers wide-open playgrounds & quality courts for the occurrence of various sports and athletic events. It also facilitates its budding engineers with an artistically designed indoor recreational corner including modern Squash court, fashionable table tennis court and contemporary gymnasium to keep them active all the students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The Training and Placement cell of Anand -ICE works in close connection with the industry. It promotes regular interface between the student and industry associates. The Placement cell plays an important role in the career of the students right from their induction, classroom training, internship and final placement. Recently, students are placed at 12 LPA.
Faculty 5/5

he faculty at Anand-ICE comprises of subject matter experts, research scholars, industry experts, and eminent faculty to impart quality education to the students and make them job-ready. The entire academic environment at Anand-ICE revolves around the career choices and creative preferences of the students and the faculty go extra miles to build the students career.
Admission

On 12th class marks, I get admissions in Anand International College of Engineering.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vijay Shersiya B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

There are so many colleges in Jaipur for engineering in both sectors government and private but it's hard to take admission in govt. colleges because of our percentage cut offs and entranceexams that's why many students take admission in private colleges. I prefer Anand International College of Engineering for engineering this college has very good environment for engineering studies. It has various courses and departments of engineering
PLACEMENT 5/5

Anand International College of Engineering encourage their students for training process in their college period. After completing 1st year of engineering college allow their students for training program in this training program students have to join some companies according to their department and courses for 15-25 days as an intern. The certificates given by the companies is submitted into the college and a presentation should be present by the student to their respective teachers and HOD's of their department. This type of training also known asindustrial training presentation. In this training process company selected by the student is their own prospective. These training certificates also benefits the students in their placement process. In the end of the 4th year every student have to do a major project in any company or under any college teacher. During the college students can also apply for major projects under any teacher.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty at Anand-ICE comprises of subject matter experts, research scholars, industry experts, and eminent faculty to impart quality education to the students and make them job-ready. The entire academic environment at Anand-ICE revolves around the career choices and creative preferences of the students and the faculty go extra miles to build the students career.
Admission

Just after the 12th standard you can get admission in AICE with good scholarship program. And also REAP and JEE-Mains criteria is also important
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shruti Kapoor B.Tech Student

A college worth joining! 5/5

My college is one of the best college in bengaluru. Faculty here is excellent. Yes internship is available in our college. The college is very well developed with all the luxurious facilities and aims at providing the best to its students. It was quite a good experience.
PLACEMENT 5/5

In the Anand international college of engineering placement need many many rules follow and many exams are complete after you and trust each placement then you are completely done web for intro and your work a bit city and its according your work.
Faculty 5/5

The Anand international college of engineering has good faculty and friends are good and teachers are good to each student and the principal helps us.
Admission

The Anand international college of engineering has good faculty and friends are good and teachers are good to each student and principal helps us. And no donation camp bus stand IT sector 10 is very useful workshop and many legs are core that's all I could
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
3 years ago

Himanshu Kumawat B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros: there are large number of facilities provided by the college, the teaching staff is very educated, college is well known for b.tech Cons: no good package was provided by the companies which came for placement
PLACEMENT 3/5

big companies visit for placement that is sure but they don not provide good package to students.
Faculty 3.5/5

all types of facilities which college can provide there student this college has all of them...
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

2 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

3 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

3 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

3 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
N
Nishta

3 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

3 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

3 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Videos

Farewell 2017 Dance Performance
ANAND INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Latest News & Articles

REAP 2017: Application Process  The applicants can start filling in the application form for REAP 2017 as it is available online on the official website but after filling the form, the applicants need to send the hard copy to the organising committee. ...Read more

Exam Pattern For REAP 2017: Rajasthan Engineering Admission Process (REAP 2017) which is conducted by the Rajasthan Board of Technical Education, for admission into various govt. Aided and the private institutions of the Rajasthan State. ...Read more

Awards

No1 Private Engineering College in North India

The college has been awarded as No1 Private Engineering College in North India by Bureau of Rajasthan Market Research (Jaipur) in association with DNA.

5 Stars Rating

Anand International College of Engineering has been also awarded5 Stars Rating byCareer Connect Magazine in its April 2014 Issue.

Best Upcoming Private Engineering College in the State of Rajasthan in 2014.

The college has also received the Education Excellence Award by Brand Academy as the Best Upcoming Private Engineering College in the State of Rajasthan in 2014.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query