Anand Institute Of Higher Technology, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
1 year ago

Yuraekha B.Tech Student

best college in engineering 5/5

I got a good verification and explanation from the college at the beginning then I started my course. staffs gave and great support during the college as well as the holidays time.
PLACEMENT 4/5

the placement were conducted by various companies like Wipro, Zoho, tech mahindra., etc
Faculty 5/5

Prof. G lokesh is a friendly, good helper in teaching.
Admission

through the councelling
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
S Bathiya

2 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

2 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
R
Roshini Kandasamy

2 years ago

Not great as I expected just an average college .This college is more specialised for courses like biomedical and pertroleum
A
Aakash R

2 years ago

Worst infrastructure and good faculty poor bus facilities.
A
Aarliusrebony.A

4 years ago

the review of Mr. Mohit is really not true. It is one of the oldest college of the state with the most advanced laboratories where u can use them anytime. Encouraging students research and giving individuality is a greatest thing this college possess.Every other college
Y
Y Reddy

2 years ago

The college has excellent infrastructure. There is healthy environment here, we have big ground also. I choose this college because of the nice environment.
A
Ashwin R

2 years ago

College is situated in tirupati and its infra is best here,proper labs are available to the students,

Videos

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

KAAC Charity Scholarship-

Andhra Students PCM scholarship

Percentage Scholarship eligible for 4 years
More than 95% 90%

90-94.9%

75%
85-89.9% 50%
80-84.9% 25%
60-79.9% 10%

AP/TS EAMCET Rank Based- 

Rank Scholarship eligible for 4 years
1-1,00,000 50%
Above 1,00,000 25%

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00