Anand Engineering College, Agra Agra , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1998
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Deepak Singh BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Infrastructure is one of the best in the Agra region and the faculty is popular among all students and scholars. College provides decent placements also.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The direct application followed by an interview and a minimum requirement of 70% marks.

D
5 years ago

Dipti Shrivastava B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I had a great experience studying at this college.Student comes from different locations of India.IT has good environment of study and other facilities.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

4 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

3 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

3 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
B
BOBY YADAV

3 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

5 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

5 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

Videos

Campus Overview
Campus Event
Campus Event
Success story of Students Placement

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main Exam Dates have been released. Read to know more about it! ...Read more

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Scholarship

Various Scholarship

Various scholarships available for students like IIT JEE rank holders, UPSEE rank holders, girl students etc

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query
Anchal Katiyar (Asstt Professor)
790****913