Anand Engineering College, Agra - ReviewsAgra , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
7 months ago

Deepak Singh BBA Student

Overview 4/5

Infrastructure is one of the best in the Agra region and the faculty is popular among all students and scholars. College provides decent placements also.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The direct application followed by an interview and a minimum requirement of 70% marks.

D
3 years ago

Dipti Shrivastava B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I had a great experience studying at this college.Student comes from different locations of India.IT has good environment of study and other facilities.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Anand Engineering College, Agra

Agra, Uttar Pradesh

D
Deepak Singh

7 months ago

Infrastructure is one of the best in the Agra region and the faculty is popular among all students and scholars. College provides decent placements also.
D
Dipti Shrivastava

3 years ago

I had a great experience studying at this college.Student comes from different locations of India.IT has good environment of study and other facilities.
V
VISHAKHA SINGH

1 year ago

The stream of my engineering is electronics and communications and it is been 4 years since I have passed out from this college so I remember very less now but whatsoever I remember they are good memories, not bad ones. This college was affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kala
G
Gautam Rishi Prakash

1 year ago

This is a Private college in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and there is an Examination known as UPSEE which I have given to take admission here and the annual fee of the course of mine was Rs 88,000 per year. The course of mine st
H
HARSHIT VERMA

2 years ago

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
R
Rahul

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Mysore University and this is in Delhi. This college is having Semester System, for the admissions they take an entrance exam and the degree was BBM, placement is all good but I have taken out of campus placement and this college char

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Since JEE Main 2020 Result is out, students are waiting for JEE Main Participating Colleges to release their cut offs. Candidates who appeared in the exam can now predict their expected rank using JEE Main Rank Predictor Tool. ...Read more

Did you appear in JEE Main 2020 Exam and now waiitng for your result? If yes then your wait is over as the result has been declared by NTA. Check Now. ...Read more

The National Testing Agency or NTA, national level examination conducting agency working under the supervision of Ministry of Human Resource Development (HRD), has released the JEE Main result 2020 today. ...Read more

Scholarship

Various Scholarship

Various scholarships available for students like IIT JEE rank holders, UPSEE rank holders, girl students etc

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00