Anand College of Pharmacy, Agra - ReviewsAgra , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Priya B.Pharm Student

Good college 5/5

It is very good college for pharmacy college, the college management is very good. The course structure is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

4 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

4 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

4 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch

Integral University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

S
SONU KUMAR SUMAN

3 years ago

Beautiful Campus Where Education and Religion both are conserved side by side. It is a minority college and books fifty percentage of reservation for Muslims. But Religion is never been a topic of discrimination in this university. A beautiful campus which has all color
A
Adeeb Siddiqui

3 years ago

I am doing MBA from this college and this is 1st year but i am studying here for the last 4 yea have completed my 4 years that means i have also completed my graduation from this college too and the campus is very neat and clean and there are 90 students in my batch and
T
Taufique Umer

3 years ago

I decided to take admission in this college because of the safe environment I remember in 2011 i joined a college in Bathinda where i faced Ragging Issue so at the late night left the college and then i came here and i liked this college so much that from last 7 years i

Babu Banarasi Das University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

P
Pratiksha Bathwal

2 years ago

BBD university is not a great university to take admission in. The college is good for courses like B Tech, BA, MBA as there are good facilities for these courses but it is not a good college for courses like BCA. There is no entrance exam for admission, one can the a
D
Divya Jaiswal

2 years ago

This is a private university in the Lucknow city and I have completed my Bcom Honors from this university and just recently I have completed my course and waiting for the final examination result and I have done Bcom Honors from this college and I have got admission her
R
Richa Sharma

2 years ago

Pros: Industry Exposure International Tie-Ups Good Placement Record Good Environment After you apply online, the admission counselors of BBDU contact you immediately to guide you through the admission procedure and to provide more details about the course of your

Videos

Latest News & Articles

In a recent announcement made by Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow the regulating body of UPSEE Examination, it is mentioned that the most sought-after examination will be conducted on April 21 of next year. The decision was taken in the meeting held by Central Entrance Examination Committee in the chairmanship of Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak.   ...Read more

UPSEE 2017: Admit card    Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicant's must  download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00