Anand College of Engineering & Management - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

3.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.4/5

College Fest Rating

3.9/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Toporni Biswas B.Tech Student

best college for btech 3/5

LETE,i want to study further for better job in future and college is very close to my home thats why i choose to join this college.On some courses, work placements are compulsory in order to get your degree, while on others you can opt to do a placement as one of your modules. If this isn't the case on your course then you should still think about arranging a placement. Your careers service should be able to help you with this
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

On some courses, work placements are compulsory in order to get your degree, while on others you can opt to do a placement as one of your modules. If this isn't the case on your course then you should still think about arranging a placement. Your careers service should be able to help you with this
Faculty 4/5

On some courses, work placements are compulsory in order to get your degree, while on others you can opt to do a placement as one of your modules. If this isn't the case on your course then you should still think about arranging a placement. Your careers service should be able to help you with this
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
11 months ago

Sakshi B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

The college life has been amazing, the faculty are good and teaching methodology is good. The student facutly ratio is good , placement are good too.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Amit B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

The only reason i choose this college because have heard a lot about college and rank i got was apt for me to take admission. Quite popular college..
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Diksha Vikal B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

College was awesome.The infrastructure of the college is good with good libraries, nice buildings, good labs, the college teachers are good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Good placement ... .........
Faculty 4/5

Good teacher..management was also good
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

3 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

1 year ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

1 year ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

1 year ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

11 months ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

9 months ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.
V
Valluridharmateja

9 months ago

The college is located in very cool and pollution less environment as it is far from city.very disciplined and pleasent experience in the college.
C
Chetan

1 year ago

It is a good college for studying engineering ,,, nice teachers who are very helping.. Lot of fun in college.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00