Anand College Of Education, Agra - ReviewsAgra , Uttar Pradesh

  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Manisha B.Ed Student

college review 3/5

college is just good for studying, the college has good infra which can be improved a lot .teachers are nice and helpful.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
K
3 years ago

Kriti M.Ed Student

Truly amazing 4/5

College is good with support for placement. I was interested in teaching and opted for this course. I liked spending time in the college as it helped me in shaping up my career. College is situated in uttar pradesh and is accessible to the students also the fees is affordable.
Faculty 3.5/5

Our principal mam is very good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten
R
Raj Kapkoti

2 years ago

Chandigarh University is a place where we make our dreams come true. Joining this university has changed my life. From an introvert small-town boy to the one with global friends and a leader. Pros.. ..awesome infrastructure. .. Great hostels. And mess ..more th
V
Vishal Thakur

2 years ago

There are 2 ways to take admissions here one is by giving the entrance examinations like MAT and CAT or you can directly take admission here and this was a dual stream course so the streams of the MBA Which I have chosen was Business statistics and Finance and the fees
A
Abhiramkrishna

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges for under graduation in Bihar. The college has an eco friendly environment for studies and the best part of the college is it's swimming pool. Which helps students to remove their stress. The faculty is good at their respective subjects an
U
Usha Kumari

1 year ago

Everything is great here in the college and my course till now went smooth and everything is ok here and the college is affiliated with the Aryabhatta university.
N
Nazneen Akhtar Choudhury

2 years ago

good college , provides highly educative faculties pros-good faculties provides all the facilties cons-small library no placement
R
Rabia Kamal

4 years ago

SRM University is the one which hopes to provide a higher level of excellence in education. This university is actively involved in building a stronger international dimension and relations in curriculum, research and teaching methodology with universities from across
A
Anant

4 years ago

Role of media can be judged with all our day to day activities. In this era of social networking Media plays a vey vital role and hence this field is attracting youths from all the corners of the society.There are only few Universities which offer degree in Journalism a
K
Kalpana

4 years ago

SRM University was awarded with an honour when it got an opportunity to host 98th Indian Science Conference(ISC). It is a national level conference organized to discuss various aspects of Science and Technology. The 98th ISC was inaugurated by Prime Minister of the cou

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00