Anand college of Architecture, Agra Agra , Uttar Pradesh

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rupali B.Arch Student

Great college 5/5

One of the best architecture colleges with great teachers and infrastructure. College has all the facilities and the managment is also fine
A
2 years ago

Anil B.Arch Student

Overview 5/5

The college is really good and the management is very supportive. The facilties provided in the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Amar B.Arch Student

Overview 5/5

colelge is really good fof studies, the infra is amazing in the college, the management is nice. great college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

4 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

3 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
M
Mayank Gupta

2 years ago

This is a government aided college in the city of Gwalior which was established 61 years ago and This college is affiliated to the RGPV or RG University of Bhopal and right now i am in the 2nd and final year of the college. I took admission here on the basis of my 12t
B
Binay Kumar

3 years ago

I have taken admission in Civil Engineering last year and here everything is very good and teachers are very supportive and always listen to students.
H
Harsh

2 years ago

It's a very good college. This is MITS GWALIOR. Situated in Gwalior. A holy place. This college is operated by MP Gov.

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query