AMS College for Women, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1968
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Divya BA Student

Good college with hostel facility and is an autonomous college 3/5

A good and better environmental college with hostel facility and being a women college it does have ragging,slightly disciplined college,with very good and encouraged sports
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Not bad about this.Some of my seniors well settle.and some of my seniors behind being an excellent scholars they dont have good oppurtunities.
Faculty 2.5/5

All the faculty is not so good ,being a degree student ,they say to read ourselves at last by wasting our time and at last they give us hand .But there are also faculty of good methodological teachers
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

2 years ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

1 year ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
A
Anand Kumar Yannamaneni

2 years ago

The sports and academic timings were quite good.How much you learn that can be with this college.ISB Programmes ,Fsp etc..somany programmes are conducted
S
Suryadevara Saranya

1 year ago

Very good and good faculty and bus facility and good canteen and everywhere greenery and nine seniors.
G
G.Satya Prakash

2 years ago

Good to learning!! Easy to gain good percentage!!
M
Manoj B

2 years ago

Vidya Vikas Institute of Engineering and Technology has good placement cell in their college, faculties are also very coopertive, highly educated.
R
Rahul

4 years ago

It is a Great college and has great ambience. 4 years were a lot of fun.
C
Chaitanya

2 years ago

Good timings good teaching and good climate and friendly teachers.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00